Wrigley Field

Chicago Cubs Club Seating at Wrigley Field

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 24 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:20 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 14 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 15 at 3:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 28 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:20 PM

    • CHC

      NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 2 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Oct 4 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 10 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 12 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 13 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Oct 19 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 23 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 24 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. Oct 30 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Oct 31 at Time TBA

    Event Count