Wrigley Field
Wrigley Field Neighborhood Views

Best Seats for Neighborhood Views at Wrigley Field

Recommended seats are highlighted on the map

For many, a trip to Wrigley Field is more than just watching a baseball game, its about experiencing a neighborhood named for the home of the Chicago Cubs. To get a great feel for legendary Wrigleyville area, seats on the Upper Deck's west side are second to none.

From Aisles 409 through 415 fans will have excellent views of the tall Chicago buildings which run along the lakefront, and on clear days you can even see to Lake Michigan itself. You will be safely below the support pillars in the Upper Deck Reserved tier (500 level) for clear all around views, and will also have great lines of sight to the timeless center field scoreboard, the Sheffield Avenue rooftops, and the new right field videoboard.

Just above, Aisles 509 through 515 can have even better views of Wrigleyville, but these seats do run the risk of an obstructed view due to the support beams at the front rows. Obstructions are most prevalent in the seats closest to the walkway aisle in the middle of the row (i.e. Seats 1 and 101), but if avoided the views of the neighborhood are excellent.  - RateYourSeats.com

Recommended Ticket Locations

Sections 409, 411, 412 and more

Lakefront buildings and Sheffield Ave rooftops in the background

Great lines of sight to the iconic center field scoreboard and right field videoboard

Sections 509, 511, 512 and more

Lakefront buildings and Sheffield Ave rooftops in the background

Great lines of sight to the iconic center field scoreboard and right field videoboard

Avoid seats near the walkway aisles as these can have obstructed views

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cubs
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHC

      All Cubs Games

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cubs

      Wed. Jun 20 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Fri. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sat. Jun 30 at 1:20 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 3 at 1:20 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 4 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 6 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 19 at 6:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Jul 20 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 12:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:20 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cubs

      Thu. Jul 26 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 3 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 4 at 1:20 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 10 at 1:20 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 11 at 3:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 14 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 15 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Aug 24 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Aug 25 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:20 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Mon. Aug 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cubs

      Wed. Aug 29 at 1:20 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 14 at 1:20 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 15 at 3:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:20 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cubs

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Fri. Sep 28 at 1:20 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Cubs

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:20 PM

    Event Count