Wells Fargo Center

"Great seats"

Seat Review From Section 223, Row 1, Seats 14,15
Apr 2014

Comments

Was a much better choice of seat for our first time going to a game.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans on a budget, impressing a guest

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome Seats! "

    (Section 210A) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flyers
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Flyers Games

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flyers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flyers

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Flyers

      Tue. Oct 9 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Flyers

      Sat. Oct 13 at 1:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Flyers

      Tue. Oct 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Flyers

      Sat. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Flyers

      Mon. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flyers

      Sat. Oct 27 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Flyers

      Thu. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Flyers

      Sat. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Flyers

      Tue. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Flyers

      Thu. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Flyers

      Sat. Nov 17 at 1:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Fri. Nov 23 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Flyers

      Tue. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flyers

      Thu. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Flyers

      Tue. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Flyers

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flyers

      Sat. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flyers

      Thu. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Flyers

      Sat. Jan 5 at 1:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Flyers

      Mon. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Flyers

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Flyers

      Mon. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flyers

      Wed. Jan 16 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Flyers

      Mon. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Flyers

      Sat. Feb 2 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Flyers

      Mon. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Flyers

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flyers

      Sat. Feb 9 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Flyers

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers

      Sat. Feb 16 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Flyers

      Tue. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Flyers

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Flyers

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Flyers

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Flyers

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flyers

      Sat. Mar 23 at 1:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Flyers

      Wed. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Sun. Mar 31 at 12:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flyers

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff - Princeton Tigers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count