Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers Club Box Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Some or all of the sections in this seating zone are club seats. To read about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flyers
  • Other Hockey
  • 76ers
  • Villanova
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Flyers Games

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Flyers

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flyers

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Flyers

      Wed. Mar 7 at 8:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Flyers

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Flyers

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Flyers

      Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flyers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 12:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flyers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 3:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights at Philadelphia Rebels

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:05 PM

    • 2018-19 Philadelphia Flyers Season Tickets

      Mon. Sep 3 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count