Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers Club Box Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Some or all of the sections in this seating zone are club seats. To read about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flyers
  • 76ers
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Flyers Games

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flyers

      Tue. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Flyers

      Mon. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Flyers

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Flyers

      Thu. Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Flyers

      Sat. Nov 11 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Flyers

      Sat. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Flyers

      Tue. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flyers

      Fri. Nov 24 at 4:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Flyers

      Tue. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flyers

      Sat. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Flyers

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Flyers

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Flyers

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Flyers

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Flyers

      Wed. Dec 20 at 8:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Flyers

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flyers

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Flyers

      Sat. Jan 6 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Flyers

      Sun. Jan 7 at 1:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Flyers

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Flyers

      Sat. Jan 20 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Flyers

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Flyers

      Sat. Feb 3 at 1:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Flyers

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Flyers

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Flyers

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flyers

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Flyers

      Wed. Mar 7 at 8:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Flyers

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Flyers

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Flyers

      Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flyers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 12:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flyers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flyers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 3:00 PM

    Event Count