Wells Fargo Arena

Wells Fargo Arena (Des Moines, IA) 200 Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

While the club seats on the lower level receive the most attention, seats near mid-court in the 200 level are often over-looked when talking about the best seats in the arena.

Located above a ring of suites, these sections are situated at a very good height for seeing both sides of the court equitably and comfortably. Additionally, each of these sections contain just five rows of seats. Getting to and from the concourse tunnel is not too painful as you never have more than a few stairs to traverse.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • All Other Games

    • Lakeland Magic at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • South Bay Lakers at Iowa Wolves

      Wed. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Santa Cruz Warriors at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Nov 19 at 4:00 PM

    • South Bay Lakers at Iowa Wolves

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Legends at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Dec 3 at 4:00 PM

    • Austin Spurs at Iowa Wolves

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Salt Lake City Stars at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Northern Arizona Suns at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Drake Bulldogs at Iowa Hawkeyes

      Sat. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • Hy-Vee Classic: Northern Iowa Panthers vs. Iowa State Cyclones

      Sat. Dec 16 at Time TBA

    • Memphis Hustle at Iowa Wolves

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • Agua Caliente Clippers at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • Delaware 87ers at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • Greensboro Swarm at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Oklahoma City Blue at Iowa Wolves

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Sioux Falls Skyforce at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • Reno Bighorns at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Jan 21 at 4:00 PM

    • Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Iowa Wolves

      Wed. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Legends at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Oklahoma City Blue at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Memphis Hustle at Iowa Wolves

      Tue. Feb 6 at 10:30 AM

    • Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • Erie BayHawks at Iowa Wolves

      Sun. Mar 4 at 3:00 PM

    • Austin Spurs at Iowa Wolves

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • Salt Lake City Stars at Iowa Wolves

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Sioux Falls Skyforce at Iowa Wolves

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Apr 7 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count