Capital One Arena

Washington Capitals Club Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Despite being on the club level, 200 level sections in the corners do not receive any club benefits or privileges. Never-the-less, these are some of the most under-rated seats for seeing the action on the ice.

A corner section may not seem ideal, but the sections that are well-angled towards center ice have some of the most equitable views of both sides and very good overall sitelines. And like all other club level seats, these seats have the perfect amount of elevation for seeing the ice without feeling too removed from the action.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Acela Club, row B"

    (Section 202) - -

    The glaring negative for these expensive seats are the completely spoiled brats that can afford this section on a regular basis. They would routinely ask people in front of them not to lean forward in their seats because it obstructed their view. Really? We're at a hockey game!! How can you NOT ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Capitals
  • Wizards
  • Georgetown
  • Mystics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSH

      All Capitals Games

    • BUF

      Sabres at Capitals

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Capitals

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Capitals

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Capitals

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Capitals

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Capitals

      Wed. Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Capitals

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Capitals

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Capitals

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    Event Count