Capital One Arena

Washington Capitals Club Level Attack and Defend Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Despite being on the club level, 200 level sections in the corners do not receive any club benefits or privileges. Never-the-less, these are some of the most under-rated seats for seeing the action on the ice.

A corner section may not seem ideal, but the sections that are well-angled towards center ice have some of the most equitable views of both sides and very good overall sitelines. And like all other club level seats, these seats have the perfect amount of elevation for seeing the ice without feeling too removed from the action.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Acela Club, row B"

    (Section 202) - -

    The glaring negative for these expensive seats are the completely spoiled brats that can afford this section on a regular basis. They would routinely ask people in front of them not to lean forward in their seats because it obstructed their view. Really? We're at a hockey game!! How can you NOT ...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Capitals
  • Wizards
  • Georgetown
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSH

      All Capitals Games

    • VAN

      Canucks at Capitals

      Sat. Nov 23 at 12:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Capitals

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Capitals

      Fri. Nov 29 at 5:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Capitals

      Mon. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Capitals

      Wed. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Capitals

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Capitals

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Capitals

      Tue. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Capitals

      Sun. Jan 5 at 12:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Capitals

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Capitals

      Sat. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Capitals

      Mon. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Capitals

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Capitals

      Wed. Jan 29 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Capitals

      Sun. Feb 2 at 12:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Capitals

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Capitals

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Capitals

      Mon. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Capitals

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Capitals

      Sun. Feb 23 at 12:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Capitals

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Capitals

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Capitals

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Capitals

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Capitals

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Capitals

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Capitals

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Capitals

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Capitals

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Capitals

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count