Capital One Arena

Washington Capitals 100 Level Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

When sitting behind the net, viewers get a great angle to watch the plays develop as the players skate down the ice. This also gives fans a view similar to what the goalie sees before he comes up with a big save or a goal is scored.

Fans sitting behind the net should consider the Shoot Twice side of the Verizon Center. Sections 104-107 are on the side where the Capitals will shoot twice so home fans who want to have the best chance to be close to where their team scores should look to sit on this side of the arena.

For the best overall views of breakouts and power play setups, choose a higher row where you'll be able to see over the glass and partitions and also to the other side.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Location and View"

    (Section 104) - -

    The seats were the first row of the section and overlooked the capitals offensive end. Our son loved the seats as he could stand or sit (which he mostly stood for the entire game). We were able to get to the 200 level concessions and restrooms which made for very convenient, quick trips.

  • "The nets ruined our seats in 117."

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Capitals
  • Wizards
  • Georgetown
  • Mystics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSH

      All Capitals Games

    • TB

      Lightning at Capitals

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Capitals

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Capitals

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Capitals

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Capitals

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Capitals

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Capitals

      Wed. Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Capitals

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Capitals

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Capitals

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • WSH

      NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    Event Count