Capital One Arena

Capital One Arena 200 Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

One of the more interesting seating choices at the Verizon Center are the baseline seats on the 200 level. Sections 206-209 and 221-224 feature just a single row of seating located directly behind the 100 level. On the Wizards seating chart, these sections are simply an extension of the lower level and have the same face value as the seats below them.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Wizards
  • Georgetown
  • Other Basketball
  • Capitals
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Wizards Games

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Wizards

      Sun. Dec 17 at 6:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Wizards

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Wizards

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Wizards

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Wizards

      Sun. Dec 31 at 3:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Wizards

      Wed. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Wizards

      Sat. Jan 6 at 8:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Wizards

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Wizards

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Wizards

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Wizards

      Mon. Jan 15 at 2:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Wizards

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Wizards

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Wizards

      Thu. Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Wizards

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Wizards

      Sun. Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Wizards

      Wed. Feb 28 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Wizards

      Fri. Mar 2 at 8:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Wizards

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Wizards

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Wizards

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Wizards

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Wizards

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Wizards

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Wizards

      Sat. Mar 31 at 3:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Wizards

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Wizards

      Tue. Apr 10 at 8:00 PM

    • GU

      All Georgetown Games

    • UNT

      North Texas at Georgetown

      Wed. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • AAMU

      Alabama A&M at Georgetown

      Sat. Dec 23 at 12:00 PM

    • BU

      Butler at Georgetown

      Wed. Dec 27 at 6:30 PM

    • CU

      Creighton at Georgetown

      Sat. Jan 6 at 12:00 PM

    • NOVA

      Villanova at Georgetown

      Wed. Jan 17 at 6:30 PM

    • STJ

      St. John's at Georgetown

      Sat. Jan 20 at 12:00 PM

    • DPL

      DePaul at Georgetown

      Wed. Jan 24 at 8:30 PM

    • SHU

      Seton Hall at Georgetown

      Sat. Feb 10 at 4:00 PM

    • XU

      Xavier at Georgetown

      Wed. Feb 21 at 6:30 PM

    • PROV

      Providence at Georgetown

      Sat. Feb 24 at 12:00 PM

    • MU

      Marquette at Georgetown

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Mar 7 at Time TBA

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Mar 7 at 6:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 8 at 12:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 9 at 12:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7

      Sun. Mar 11 at 12:30 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 17 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count