Guaranteed Rate Field

"Mid dugout seats first base side"

Seat Review From Section 125, Row 17, Seats 7 & 8
Aug 2013

Comments

These are great! Halfway between the opposing teams dug out, mid way between home plate and first base-just fabulous!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

A-one seats!

Aug 2013

Section 125, Row 15, Seats 6-7

These are midway between the opposing teams dug out about half way between home plate and first base. Perfect level and closeness to the field. Very satisfied!

Row 5 is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 125.

Section 125, Row 5

  • "Great view of the action"

    (Section 141) - -

    Great seats just a few rows back of sox dugout. If you have kids they have a good chance of getting a ball from one of the players at the end of an inning.

  • "Excellent Seats Behind Home Plate"

    (Section 132) - -

    Really great seats. Can see the entire field and all the movement on each pitch. Highly recommended.

  • "Behind White Sox dugout"

    (Section 142) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 2 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Mon. Aug 21 at 4:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count