Guaranteed Rate Field

"Bleeds"

Seat Review From Section 552, Row 7
Jul 2013

Comments

Way up, but you can move around and sit anywhere close. For the price you cant complain

Best for... fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Affordable Seats"

    (Section 546) - -

    For $11, these seats were a pretty good deal.

  • "Pretty good seats overall"

    (Section 555) - -

    Pretty good seats overall. Concessions were real easy to get to and the lines were very light.

  • "Free Seats As Part of Kids Club"

    (Section 546) - -

    These seats were free after signing up for the Chicago White Sox Kids Club. Seats were pretty good. A little bit steep in this section, but you get a great view of the entire field. Took my 9 10 year-old sister to the game. Was a friendly crowd on a Wednesday night.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 22 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. May 13 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Thu. May 16 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Fri. May 17 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sat. May 18 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sun. May 19 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Mon. May 27 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. May 28 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. May 29 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. May 30 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Fri. May 31 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at White Sox

      Mon. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at White Sox

      Tue. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Mon. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Mon. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count