Guaranteed Rate Field

"Bleeds"

Seat Review From Section 552, Row 7
Jul 2013

Comments

Way up, but you can move around and sit anywhere close. For the price you cant complain

Best for... fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Free Seats As Part of Kids Club"

    (Section 546) - -

    These seats were free after signing up for the Chicago White Sox Kids Club. Seats were pretty good. A little bit steep in this section, but you get a great view of the entire field. Took my 9 10 year-old sister to the game. Was a friendly crowd on a Wednesday night.

  • "Right down the line"

    (Section 507) - -

    Upper deck just in the foul side of the outfield. High up but a cool perspective; good value for the price to enjoy a night out.

  • "Seats are Pretty Far Back"

    (Section 509) - -

    Went to Cubs/Sox game in these seats.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. May 3 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at White Sox

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at White Sox

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Thu. May 17 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Thu. May 24 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Jun 14 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Mon. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    Event Count