Guaranteed Rate Field

"Good View of Fireworks"

Seat Review From Section 150, Row 17, Seat 7
Jul 2011

Comments

Seats on third-base side near the White Sox dugout are a good place to see the fireworks on a Saturday night game.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Good Half Price Seats

Jul 2011

Section 150, Row 22, Seat 3

Got these tickets half-price with Mastercard and code MCSAVE.

Favorite Seats: Row 9 seats 3 and 4, section 150

Section 150, Row 9, Seats 3-4

  • "Section 118 Row 21 Seat 5"

    (Section 118) -
  • "Great view, shade, but lacking crowd"

    (Section 111) - -

    The seats had a nice view and in a 90 degree game like today you need the shade. Unfortunately, most fans were quiet and there were a lot of open seats.

  • "Right on top of the field"

    (Section 148) - -

    Seats are in the actual third row (there is a lettered row which is the front row). The first few rows in this section are very flat, which means a couple things: 1) You feel like you're right on top of the field and 2) You may have trouble seeing over larger people in front of you. The angle toward...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • CHWAll White Sox Games
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Mon. Apr 3 at 3:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Wed. Apr 5 at 1:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Thu. Apr 6 at 1:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Fri. Apr 7 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Sat. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Sun. Apr 9 at 1:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Fri. Apr 21 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Sat. Apr 22 at 6:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Sun. Apr 23 at 1:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Mon. Apr 24 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Tue. Apr 25 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Wed. Apr 26 at 1:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Tue. May 9 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Wed. May 10 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Thu. May 11 at 7:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at White Sox
    Fri. May 12 at 7:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at White Sox
    Sat. May 13 at 6:10 PM
    SD
    Padres at White Sox
    Sun. May 14 at 1:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Fri. May 26 at 7:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Sat. May 27 at 1:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Sun. May 28 at 1:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at White Sox
    Mon. May 29 at 1:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at White Sox
    Tue. May 30 at 7:10 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at White Sox
    Wed. May 31 at 7:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at White Sox
    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at White Sox
    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at White Sox
    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at White Sox
    Thu. Jun 15 at 1:10 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at White Sox
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at White Sox
    Sat. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at White Sox
    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:10 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at White Sox
    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at White Sox
    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at White Sox
    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at White Sox
    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:10 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at White Sox
    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at White Sox
    Sat. Jul 1 at 1:10 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at White Sox
    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at White Sox
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at White Sox
    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:10 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at White Sox
    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at White Sox
    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:10 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at White Sox
    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at White Sox
    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at White Sox
    Thu. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at White Sox
    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at White Sox
    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at White Sox
    Wed. Aug 2 at 1:10 PM
    HOU
    Astros at White Sox
    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM
    HOU
    Astros at White Sox
    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM
    HOU
    Astros at White Sox
    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Mon. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM
    MIN
    Twins at White Sox
    Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM
    DET
    Tigers at White Sox
    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM
    TB
    Rays at White Sox
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM
    TB
    Rays at White Sox
    Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM
    TB
    Rays at White Sox
    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM
    CLE
    Indians at White Sox
    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at White Sox
    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at White Sox
    Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM
    SFG
    Giants at White Sox
    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM
    KC
    Royals at White Sox
    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at White Sox
    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at White Sox
    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at White Sox
    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM
    LAA
    Angels at White Sox
    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM
Event Count