Guaranteed Rate Field

Guaranteed Rate Field Scout Seats

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The Scout Seats are an ultra-premium seating area located directly behind home plate. In addition to over-sized padded seating, fans will be treated to an exclusive pre-game buffet and will share a hallway with the umpires. In-seat wait service is available to fans throughout the game with all food and beverages included in the ticket price.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Best Seats I've Ever Sat In"

    (Scout Seats 133) - -

    The Scout Seats at U.S. Cellular Field are far and away the best seats I've ever been in -- at any stadium. Sitting directly behind home plate affords you a view of the entire field and allows you to see movement on breaking balls. In addition, the umpires walk through the same tunnel you walk throu...

  • "Nothing But the Best in the Scout Seats!"

    (Scout Seats 133) - -

    This was my second time sitting in the Scout Seats, and it was just as great as I remembered! Arrived about an hour early to enjoy the buffet and have a few drinks. Made our way to the seats and was pleasantly surprised to learn that they added tables between some of the seats. This is awesome fo...

  • "Perfect View"

    (Scout Seats 133) - -

    Such a great spot to sit in. Directly behind home plate. Scout Seats get you free food and drink. The perfect spot for a beautiful night in Chicago!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Thu. Mar 26 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Mar 28 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Mar 29 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 6 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 7 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 11 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Thu. Apr 16 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Fri. Apr 17 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 18 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 19 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 21 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 22 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Fri. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Sat. May 2 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Sun. May 3 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Tue. May 5 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Wed. May 6 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Thu. May 7 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Thu. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Fri. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sat. May 16 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sun. May 17 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at White Sox

      Tue. May 19 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at White Sox

      Wed. May 20 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. May 30 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. May 31 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 6 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 7 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Jun 11 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Mon. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Tue. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Wed. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Thu. Jun 25 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 28 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 8 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 11 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 12 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 25 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 26 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Mon. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 8 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Mon. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 15 at 6:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 29 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 19 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count