Guaranteed Rate Field

Guaranteed Rate Field Upper Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The 500 level seats have come under criticism for steep angles and nose-bleed heights. The stadium has undergone improvements to alleviate some of these issues, but seats above row 8 will have you wishing you spent a couple extra dollars and didn't have to walk up so many stairs.

Never-the-less, seats in sections 520-524 are among the best in the ballpark on firework nights. These seats have a head-on view of the fireworks and you won't have to strain your neck to see them.

The first few rows in the Upper Level are sometimes called 'Premium', though they have no special benefits or privileges.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Somewhat expensive for the section"

    (Section 537) - -

    At $27, these tickets did seem a little high-priced, though it was a Friday night game. Ticket clearly states Upper Level Only. Not allowed to access 100 level and main concourse

  • "Long Walk Up The Stairs"

    (Section 533) - -

    Seats were behind home plate, which is good, but it was a decent hike to get all the way back to row 21.

  • "Great view"

    (Section 531) - -

    Right behind home plate

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • White Sox
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 26 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 27 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 4 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    Event Count