Guaranteed Rate Field

Guaranteed Rate Field Upper Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

The 500 level seats have come under criticism for steep angles and nose-bleed heights. The stadium has undergone improvements to alleviate some of these issues, but seats above row 8 will have you wishing you spent a couple extra dollars and didn't have to walk up so many stairs.

Never-the-less, seats in sections 520-524 are among the best in the ballpark on firework nights. These seats have a head-on view of the fireworks and you won't have to strain your neck to see them.

The first few rows in the Upper Level are sometimes called 'Premium', though they have no special benefits or privileges.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Somewhat expensive for the section"

    (Section 537) - -

    At $27, these tickets did seem a little high-priced, though it was a Friday night game. Ticket clearly states Upper Level Only. Not allowed to access 100 level and main concourse

  • "Good view of everything"

    (Section 534) - -

    These are some of the best 500 level seats at U.S. Cellular Field. The first eight or so rows in this section only have ten seats so these seats (9 and 10) are on the aisle. Being on the aisle and only three rows up from the concourse, you are able to go down and grab snacks between innings without ...

  • "Great view"

    (Section 531) - -

    Right behind home plate

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 27 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 29 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 30 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Wed. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Thu. May 2 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Fri. May 3 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Sat. May 4 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at White Sox

      Sun. May 5 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. May 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. May 14 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Thu. May 16 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Fri. May 17 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sat. May 18 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sun. May 19 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Mon. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. May 28 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. May 30 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Fri. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 1 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at White Sox

      Mon. Jun 10 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at White Sox

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Thu. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 15 at 6:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 29 at 3:12 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 4 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 6 at 6:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 27 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 1 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 9 at 2:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Mon. Aug 12 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 14 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 29 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 29 at 2:10 PM

    Event Count