Guaranteed Rate Field
Guaranteed Rate Field Great Views of the Field

Best Seats for Great Views of the Field at Guaranteed Rate Field

Recommended seats are highlighted on the map

When it comes to finding the best views at U.S. Cellular Field, personal preferences often come in to play. For our money, a comfortable view is just as important as an up-close view. As a result, it's not always the closest seats that earn the best marks.

Perhaps the best non-club seats at U.S. Cellular Field, the upper rows of Sections 130-134 offer some of the finest views of White Sox baseball. The elevation of these seats allows fans to see the entire field in a single glance without feeling like the game is moving too fast. And while these seats are behind the protective netting, it's less noticeable than in the lower rows.

Other outstanding options in the lower level include infield seating behind each dugout. Again, these seats offer comfortable views of the infield and unobstructed views of the outfield without too much head-turning. Contrast these seats to those down the line in the lower level where you must turn your head to see home plate if you are in a low row.

Generally speaking, club sections offer very good views of the field. However, the second deck does not protrude as much towards the field as in most ballparks. So while the views are quality, you don't feel as close to the action. Never-the-less, club seats offer one of the most comfortable views in the stadium. All areas of the ballpark and all scoreboards can be seen from most club sections.  - RateYourSeats.com

Recommended Ticket Locations

Rows 20-37 in Sections 129, 130, 131 and more

Elevated views from directly behind home plate

See the entire field and all scoreboards in a single glance

Close access to the concourse for quick trips to and from amenities

Sections 326, 328, 329 and more

Perfect height for viewing baseball

Unobstructed views of the entire field and each of the scoreboards

In-seat wait service means less time away from the action

Rows 2-5 in Sections 529, 530, 531 and more

Better-than-expected views from behind home plate

Easily the best views from the upper level

Excellent views of the scoreboards, fireworks and all parts of the field

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Best View of the Game: Lower Box.

Just like any other field, if you want all of the action, it's behind home plate and the players' dugout. If you can purchase tickets in the first few rows, you will occasionally have a player throw you a ball from the last out.

  • "Nice view"

    (Section 531) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHW

      All White Sox Games

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. Apr 17 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Mon. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Tue. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at White Sox

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Mon. May 13 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. May 14 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Thu. May 16 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Fri. May 17 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sat. May 18 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at White Sox

      Sun. May 19 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Mon. May 27 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. May 28 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. May 29 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. May 30 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Fri. May 31 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at White Sox

      Mon. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at White Sox

      Tue. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Mon. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Fri. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sat. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Sun. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Tue. Jul 30 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Wed. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Mon. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 13 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Fri. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sat. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at White Sox

      Sun. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Tue. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Wed. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at White Sox

      Thu. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Tue. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Wed. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at White Sox

      Thu. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at White Sox

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count