Talking Stick Resort Arena

Talking Stick Resort Arena 100 Level Baseline

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

For many NBA teams that share an arena with a hockey team, sections behind the baskets are pushed back really far from the action. At the home of the Suns, this isn't the case. Instead, the closeness of these sections create a more college-like atmosphere than in most arenas.

Despite being close to the court, sections 108 and 120 offer some of worst views for a basketball game. With the hoop located directly in front of both of these sections, seeing if a basket is made or seeing anything on the far end is a challenge. When choosing baseline seats on the lower level, 108 and 120 should be avoided altogether. As an alternative, choose 107 or 119 where you won't be directly behind the basket and where you'll never have to walk to many steps to get in and out of your section.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mercury
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • PHX

    All Mercury Games

  • NYL

    Liberty at Mercury

    Tue. May 23 at 7:00 PM

  • PHX

    Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury

    Sat. May 27 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Mercury

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:00 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Mercury

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Mercury

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Mercury

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

  • NYL

    Liberty at Mercury

    Sun. Jul 9 at 3:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Mercury

    Wed. Jul 12 at 7:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Mercury

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:00 PM

  • IND

    Fever at Mercury

    Wed. Jul 19 at 12:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Mercury

    Sun. Jul 30 at 3:00 PM

  • SEA

    Storm at Mercury

    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Mercury

    Thu. Aug 24 at 6:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Mercury

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Mercury

    Sun. Sep 3 at 3:00 PM

Event Count