Talking Stick Resort Arena

Talking Stick Resort Arena 100 Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

For many NBA teams that share an arena with a hockey team, sections behind the baskets are pushed back really far from the action. At the home of the Suns, this isn't the case. Instead, the closeness of these sections create a more college-like atmosphere than in most arenas.

Despite being close to the court, sections 108 and 120 offer some of worst views for a basketball game. With the hoop located directly in front of both of these sections, seeing if a basket is made or seeing anything on the far end is a challenge. When choosing baseline seats on the lower level, 108 and 120 should be avoided altogether. As an alternative, choose 107 or 119 where you won't be directly behind the basket and where you'll never have to walk to many steps to get in and out of your section.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mercury
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHX

      All Mercury Games

    • PHX

      Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury

      Sat. May 11 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Aces at Mercury

      Fri. May 31 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Mercury

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Mercury

      Sun. Jun 23 at 3:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Mercury

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Mercury

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Mercury

      Sun. Jul 7 at 3:00 PM

    • DAL

      Wings at Mercury

      Wed. Jul 17 at 12:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Mercury

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Mercury

      Sun. Aug 4 at 3:00 PM

    • DAL

      Wings at Mercury

      Sat. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Mercury

      Wed. Aug 14 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Mercury

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Mercury

      Sun. Aug 18 at 3:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Mercury

      Sun. Aug 25 at 3:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Mercury

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Mercury

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Aces at Mercury

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Aug 24 at 12:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Aug 24 at 5:00 PM

    Event Count