Talking Stick Resort Arena

Talking Stick Resort Arena 100 Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

For many NBA teams that share an arena with a hockey team, sections behind the baskets are pushed back really far from the action. At the home of the Suns, this isn't the case. Instead, the closeness of these sections create a more college-like atmosphere than in most arenas.

Despite being close to the court, sections 108 and 120 offer some of worst views for a basketball game. With the hoop located directly in front of both of these sections, seeing if a basket is made or seeing anything on the far end is a challenge. When choosing baseline seats on the lower level, 108 and 120 should be avoided altogether. As an alternative, choose 107 or 119 where you won't be directly behind the basket and where you'll never have to walk to many steps to get in and out of your section.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Suns
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHX

      All Suns Games

    • BOS

      Celtics at Suns

      Mon. Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Suns

      Thu. Nov 21 at 8:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Suns

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Suns

      Fri. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Suns

      Mon. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Suns

      Wed. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Suns

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Suns

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Suns

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Suns

      Fri. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Suns

      Sun. Jan 5 at 6:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Suns

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Suns

      Fri. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Suns

      Sun. Jan 12 at 6:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Suns

      Mon. Jan 20 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Suns

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Suns

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Suns

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Suns

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Suns

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Suns

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Suns

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Suns

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Suns

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Suns

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Suns

      Sun. Mar 8 at 3:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Suns

      Wed. Mar 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Suns

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Suns

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Suns

      Sun. Apr 5 at 3:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Suns

      Sat. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Suns

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Jerry Colangelo Classic

      Sun. Dec 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase - St Marys Gaels at Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count