Talking Stick Resort Arena

Talking Stick Resort Arena 100 Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

For many NBA teams that share an arena with a hockey team, sections behind the baskets are pushed back really far from the action. At the home of the Suns, this isn't the case. Instead, the closeness of these sections create a more college-like atmosphere than in most arenas.

Despite being close to the court, sections 108 and 120 offer some of worst views for a basketball game. With the hoop located directly in front of both of these sections, seeing if a basket is made or seeing anything on the far end is a challenge. When choosing baseline seats on the lower level, 108 and 120 should be avoided altogether. As an alternative, choose 107 or 119 where you won't be directly behind the basket and where you'll never have to walk to many steps to get in and out of your section.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mercury
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHX

      All Mercury Games

    • WAS

      Mystics at Mercury

      Wed. May 30 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Mercury

      Fri. Jun 8 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury

      Sun. Jun 10 at 3:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Mercury

      Sat. Jun 16 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Mercury

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Mercury

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury

      Thu. Jul 19 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Mercury

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Mercury

      Wed. Jul 25 at 12:30 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Mercury

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Mercury

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Mercury

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Mercury

      Sun. Aug 12 at 4:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Mercury

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Mercury

      Sun. Aug 19 at 3:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Aug 11 at 1:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:00 PM

    • Jerry Colangelo Classic

      Sun. Dec 9 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count