Talking Stick Resort Arena

Talking Stick Resort Arena Floor Seats

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Some or all of the sections in this seating zone are club seats. To read about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mercury
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHX

      All Mercury Games

    • CONN

      Sun at Mercury

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Aces at Mercury

      Thu. Jul 19 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Mercury

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Mercury

      Wed. Jul 25 at 12:30 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Mercury

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Mercury

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Mercury

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Mercury

      Sun. Aug 12 at 4:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Mercury

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Mercury

      Sun. Aug 19 at 3:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Aug 11 at 1:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Aug 11 at 6:00 PM

    • Jerry Colangelo Classic

      Sun. Dec 9 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count