Talking Stick Resort Arena

Talking Stick Resort Arena Floor

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Courtside sections will give fans the closest possible views and have the additional benefit of upscale amenities. These premium benefits include a private entrance, comfortable seats and all-inclusive food and beverage featuring an upscale buffet, beer, wine and soda. Fans can also take advantage of a courtside concierge for handling special requests.

To sit directly behind or beside the Suns bench, consider tickets in 101F or 123F. Or if you're a fan of the visiting team, 103F and 105F will get you close to your favorite players.

Also known as the FlexPrint Courtisde Club, these floor seats offer one of the most exciting and sought after viewing experiences for a Suns game.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mercury
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • PHX

    All Mercury Games

  • PHX

    Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury

    Sat. May 27 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Mercury

    Sat. Jun 10 at 7:00 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Mercury

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Mercury

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Mercury

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

  • NYL

    Liberty at Mercury

    Sun. Jul 9 at 3:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Mercury

    Wed. Jul 12 at 7:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Mercury

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:00 PM

  • IND

    Fever at Mercury

    Wed. Jul 19 at 12:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Mercury

    Sun. Jul 30 at 3:00 PM

  • SEA

    Storm at Mercury

    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Mercury

    Thu. Aug 24 at 6:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Mercury

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Mercury

    Sun. Sep 3 at 3:00 PM

Event Count