Talking Stick Resort Arena

Talking Stick Resort Arena Floor Seats

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Courtside sections will give fans the closest possible views and have the additional benefit of upscale amenities. These premium benefits include a private entrance, comfortable seats and all-inclusive food and beverage featuring an upscale buffet, beer, wine and soda. Fans can also take advantage of a courtside concierge for handling special requests.

To sit directly behind or beside the Suns bench, consider tickets in 101F or 123F. Or if you're a fan of the visiting team, 103F and 105F will get you close to your favorite players.

Also known as the FlexPrint Courtisde Club, these floor seats offer one of the most exciting and sought after viewing experiences for a Suns game.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Suns
  • Mercury
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHX

      All Suns Games

    • UTA

      Jazz at Suns

      Mon. Oct 9 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Suns

      Wed. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Brisbane Bullets at Phoenix Suns

      Fri. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Suns

      Wed. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Suns

      Fri. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Suns

      Mon. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Suns

      Wed. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Suns

      Mon. Nov 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Suns

      Wed. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Suns

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Suns

      Sat. Nov 11 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Suns

      Mon. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Suns

      Thu. Nov 16 at 8:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Suns

      Sun. Nov 19 at 6:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Suns

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Suns

      Fri. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Suns

      Thu. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Suns

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Suns

      Wed. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Suns

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Suns

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Suns

      Tue. Dec 26 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Suns

      Sun. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Suns

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Suns

      Sun. Jan 7 at 6:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Suns

      Fri. Jan 12 at 8:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Suns

      Sun. Jan 14 at 6:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Suns

      Fri. Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Suns

      Wed. Jan 31 at 8:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Suns

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Suns

      Sun. Feb 4 at 1:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Suns

      Wed. Feb 7 at 8:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Suns

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Suns

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Suns

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Suns

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Suns

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Suns

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Suns

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Suns

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Suns

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Suns

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Suns

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Suns

      Sun. Apr 8 at 6:00 PM

    • PHX

      All Mercury Games

    • PHX

      WNBA Finals: TBD at Phoenix Mercury (Game 2 - Home Game 2)

      Tue. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • PHX

      WNBA Finals: TBD at Phoenix Mercury (Game 5 - Home Game 3)

      Mon. Oct 2 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Valley of the Sun - Arizona vs. Texas A&M and Grand Canyon vs. St. Johns

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count