University of Dayton Arena

University of Dayton Arena Suites Seating

SeatScore®
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dayton
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAY

      All Dayton Games

    • FORD

      Fordham at Dayton

      Sat. Feb 1 at 4:30 PM

    • SLU

      Saint Louis at Dayton

      Sat. Feb 8 at 2:00 PM

    • URI

      Rhode Island at Dayton

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:30 PM

    • DUQ

      Duquesne at Dayton

      Sat. Feb 22 at 2:00 PM

    • DC

      Davidson at Dayton

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • GWU

      George Washington at Dayton

      Sat. Mar 7 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Fordham Rams at Dayton Flyers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 26 at 12:00 PM

    • Rhode Island Rams at Dayton Flyers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 9 at 2:00 PM

    • VCU Rams at Dayton Flyers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 16 at 12:00 PM

    • George Washington Colonials at Dayton Flyers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Dayton Flyers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament First Four Dayton - All Sessions (March 17-18)

      Tue. Mar 17 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament First Four Dayton - Session 1

      Tue. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament First Four Dayton - Session 2

      Wed. Mar 18 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count