University of Dayton Arena

University of Dayton Arena Loge Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dayton
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAY

      All Dayton Games

    • DAY

      Ohio Dominican Panthers at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DAY

      Ball State Cardinals at Dayton Flyers

      Fri. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Akron Zips at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Nov 25 at Time TBA

    • AU

      Auburn at Dayton

      Wed. Nov 29 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Dayton Flyers

      Wed. Dec 6 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Pennsylvania Quakers at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Georgia State Panthers at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Dec 16 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Wagner College Seahawks at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Dec 23 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      St. Bonaventure Bonnies at Dayton Flyers

      Wed. Jan 3 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      UMass Minutemen at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Jan 6 at Time TBA

    • VCU

      VCU at Dayton

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • DAY

      Rhode Island Rams at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Jan 20 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Davidson College Wildcats at Dayton Flyers

      Tue. Jan 23 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Duquesne Dukes at Dayton Flyers

      Wed. Feb 7 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      Fordham Rams at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA

    • SLU

      Saint Louis at Dayton

      Tue. Feb 20 at Time TBA

    • DAY

      George Washington Colonials at Dayton Flyers

      Sat. Mar 3 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament First Four Dayton - All Sessions (March 13-14)

      Tue. Mar 13 at 6:39 PM

    Event Count