United Center

"Easy walk up stairs"

Seat Review From Section 322, Row 5, Seat 4
Jun 2011

Comments

Incredible atmosphere for this game.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Pretty good seats on the aisle

Apr 2011

Section 322, Row 5, Seats 12-13

Pretty good seats on the aisle. Face value was pretty expensive, which led to a pretty expensive markup and overall cost. But the stadium was electric throughout.

  • "Excellent! Very close to all services"

    (Section 303) -
  • "Blackhawks Shoot Twice"

    (Section 332) -
  • "$8 Student Tickets"

    (Section 306) - -

    Before the Blackhawks became good, these tickets could be purchased for $8 with a student ID. It was the best deal in sports -- by far.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blackhawks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHI

      All Blackhawks Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blackhawks

      Wed. Sep 18 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blackhawks

      Sat. Sep 21 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blackhawks

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      2019-2020 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Oct 9 at 12:55 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blackhawks

      Thu. Oct 10 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blackhawks

      Sat. Oct 12 at 6:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blackhawks

      Mon. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Blackhawks

      Fri. Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blackhawks

      Sun. Oct 20 at 6:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Blackhawks

      Tue. Oct 22 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Blackhawks

      Thu. Oct 24 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blackhawks

      Sun. Oct 27 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Blackhawks

      Thu. Nov 7 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Blackhawks

      Sun. Nov 10 at 6:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Blackhawks

      Sun. Nov 17 at 6:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blackhawks

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Blackhawks

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blackhawks

      Tue. Nov 26 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Fri. Nov 29 at 3:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Blackhawks

      Sun. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blackhawks

      Sun. Dec 15 at 6:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blackhawks

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Blackhawks

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blackhawks

      Sun. Jan 5 at 6:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Blackhawks

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blackhawks

      Sat. Jan 11 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blackhawks

      Sun. Jan 19 at 6:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blackhawks

      Tue. Jan 21 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blackhawks

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Blackhawks

      Wed. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blackhawks

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blackhawks

      Fri. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blackhawks

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blackhawks

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 29 at 2:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count