United Center

"Good view for developing plays"

Seat Review From Section 311, Row 9, Seats 13-15
Jun 2011

Comments

Seats were a great bargain back in the day for $10. Unbeatable deal.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "$8 Student Tickets"

    (Section 308) - -

    Great deal when it was $8 to get in with a student ID. You're really far away from the ice sitting here and behind the goal, but it's easy to see plays develop.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blackhawks
  • Other Hockey
  • Bulls
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • CHIAll Blackhawks Games
    CBJ
    Blue Jackets at Blackhawks
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
    BOS
    Bruins at Blackhawks
    Sun. Apr 2 at 11:30 AM
    All Other Games
    2017 NCAA Men's Frozen Four - All Sessions (4/6 and 4/8)
    Thu. Apr 6 at Time TBA
    2017 NCAA Men's Frozen Four - Semifinals
    Thu. Apr 6 at 5:00 PM
    2017 NCAA Men's Frozen Four - Final
    Sat. Apr 8 at 8:00 PM
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Thu. Apr 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Chicago Blackhawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count