United Center

"Good view for developing plays"

Seat Review From Section 311, Row 9, Seats 13-15
Jun 2011

Comments

Seats were a great bargain back in the day for $10. Unbeatable deal.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "$8 Student Tickets"

    (Section 308) - -

    Great deal when it was $8 to get in with a student ID. You're really far away from the ice sitting here and behind the goal, but it's easy to see plays develop.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blackhawks
  • Other Hockey
  • Bulls
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHI

      All Blackhawks Games

    • LAK

      Kings at Blackhawks

      Mon. Feb 19 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blackhawks

      Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blackhawks

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 11 at 11:30 AM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blackhawks

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Illinois High School Hockey State Championship

      Sat. Mar 24 at 3:00 PM

    Event Count