United Center

Chicago Blackhawks 200 Club Level Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Experience the game from the visual perspective of a goalie with top notch club amenities which keep you in your seats watching the game, rather than being left waiting in line for the restrooms or concessions.

Sections 224-228 on the west end of the ice will keep fans closest to the net where the Blackhawks shoot twice, while sections 207-211 on the east end are closer to where the visiting teams will attack twice. Behind the net seating is a great option for the avid hockey fan as you can truly appreciate the developing plays and cross ice movement of the puck.

With just 8 rows of seating in each Club level section and exclusive concourse access, getting in and out of the seats is quick and easy, and will have a more intimate feel than the larger sections in the 100 and 300 levels.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks - Mar 21, 2019"

    (Section 210) -
  • "Behind the net, Hawks shoot twice!"

    (Section 226) - -

    These seats were awesome, I love sitting behind the net for hockey games. Not only was I behind the net, but I was behind the net where the Blackhawks shoot twice. It was awesome seeing all the action on this end of the ice for the 1st and 3rd periods. Also being in the Club Level the tunnel was onl...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blackhawks
  • Bulls
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHI

      All Blackhawks Games

    • BUF

      Sabres at Blackhawks

      Sun. Nov 17 at 6:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blackhawks

      Tue. Nov 19 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Blackhawks

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blackhawks

      Tue. Nov 26 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Fri. Nov 29 at 3:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Blackhawks

      Sun. Dec 8 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blackhawks

      Sun. Dec 15 at 6:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blackhawks

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Blackhawks

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blackhawks

      Sun. Jan 5 at 6:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Blackhawks

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blackhawks

      Sat. Jan 11 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blackhawks

      Sun. Jan 19 at 6:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blackhawks

      Tue. Jan 21 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blackhawks

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Blackhawks

      Wed. Feb 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 8 at 6:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blackhawks

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blackhawks

      Fri. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blackhawks

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blackhawks

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 29 at 2:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count