United Center

Chicago Blackhawks Club Level Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Experience the game from the visual perspective of a goalie with top notch club amenities which keep you in your seats watching the game, rather than being left waiting in line for the restrooms or concessions.

Sections 224-228 on the west end of the ice will keep fans closest to the net where the Blackhawks shoot twice, while sections 207-211 on the east end are closer to where the visiting teams will attack twice. Behind the net seating is a great option for the avid hockey fan as you can truly appreciate the developing plays and cross ice movement of the puck.

With just 8 rows of seating in each Club level section and exclusive concourse access, getting in and out of the seats is quick and easy, and will have a more intimate feel than the larger sections in the 100 and 300 levels.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blackhawks
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHI

      All Blackhawks Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blackhawks

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Blackhawks

      Sat. Sep 23 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blackhawks

      Sat. Sep 30 at 8:30 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blackhawks

      Thu. Oct 5 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Blackhawks

      Sat. Oct 7 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blackhawks

      Thu. Oct 12 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Sat. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blackhawks

      Thu. Oct 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blackhawks

      Fri. Oct 27 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Blackhawks

      Wed. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Blackhawks

      Sun. Nov 5 at 6:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blackhawks

      Sun. Nov 12 at 6:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Blackhawks

      Wed. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blackhawks

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blackhawks

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blackhawks

      Sun. Dec 3 at 6:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Blackhawks

      Fri. Dec 8 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Blackhawks

      Sun. Dec 10 at 6:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blackhawks

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blackhawks

      Sun. Dec 17 at 6:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Blackhawks

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blackhawks

      Sun. Jan 7 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blackhawks

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blackhawks

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blackhawks

      Sun. Jan 14 at 6:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Blackhawks

      Sat. Jan 20 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Blackhawks

      Mon. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Blackhawks

      Wed. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Blackhawks

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blackhawks

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blackhawks

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blackhawks

      Sat. Feb 17 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blackhawks

      Mon. Feb 19 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blackhawks

      Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blackhawks

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 11 at 11:30 AM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blackhawks

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blackhawks

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blackhawks

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blackhawks

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp Festival

      Sat. Sep 16 at 11:00 AM

    • 2017 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Oct 4 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count