United Center

"Nice Seats for 300 Section"

Seat Review From Section 314, Row 9, Seats 1,2
Dec 2013

Comments

Seat had a good view they were at the end of the stairway with a railing in
front so no one would jump up in front. Also on a aisle which was a bonus for my bad knee. However fans climbing stairs would temporarily block your view. I really like this location and would sit there again.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Section 329 Row 11 Seats 5-6"

    (Section 329) -
  • "Saturday Night at the UC"

    (Section 329) - -

    This section was completely full on a Saturday night against the Raptors -- even though the Raptors aren't very good. The Crown Sports Bar is located right underneath this section and was packed because the NFL Playoffs were going on. Seats offer a pretty good view of the action, though being sli...

  • "Great seats, true fan section!"

    (Section 329) - -

    The section was full of true basketball fans. Everyone near us was friendly and we all enjoyed cheering the Bulls on. Great view and great location to bathrooms and food.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bulls
  • Other Basketball
  • Blackhawks
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • CHIAll Bulls Games
    CLE
    Cavaliers at Bulls
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
    ATL
    Hawks at Bulls
    Sat. Apr 1 at 4:00 PM
    ORL
    Magic at Bulls
    Mon. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
    BKN
    Nets at Bulls
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    McDonalds All American HS Basketball Games
    Wed. Mar 29 at 4:00 PM
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 30 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
Event Count