United Center

"Nice Seats for 300 Section"

Seat Review From Section 314, Row 9, Seats 1,2
Dec 2013

Comments

Seat had a good view they were at the end of the stairway with a railing in
front so no one would jump up in front. Also on a aisle which was a bonus for my bad knee. However fans climbing stairs would temporarily block your view. I really like this location and would sit there again.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget

Avoid if... you are cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Too high

Dec 2017

Section 314, Row 11, Seat 20

A bit far from the court, but close to the aisle. No obstructed views. A good experience!

Steep, But Clear of Railings

Dec 2017

Section 314, Row 11, Seat 21

High up views and the aisles are steep, but thankfully at Row 11 the railings don't have much of an impact on the sight lines (don't expect much though as the view isn't that great to begin with). Near the press box and close to the aisle, but otherwise nothing special here.

  • "Madhouse on madison"

    (Section 305) - -

    Seats were good. Saw the players.

  • "Great seats"

    (Section 329) - -

    Good view and close to restrooms! Large guy next to me made the seats feel a little crowded, but reasonably comfortable.

  • "Great birds-eye-view of the action"

    (Section 329) - -

    Good seats with great view. Went out of way to try tacos from the taco bar on 1st floor near Jose Cuervo bar...very yummy! It's also near the only concession to sell miller products.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bulls
  • Other Basketball
  • Blackhawks
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHI

      All Bulls Games

    • BKN

      Nets at Bulls

      Wed. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Bulls

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Bulls

      Wed. Dec 26 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Bulls

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Bulls

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Bulls

      Sun. Jan 6 at 2:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Bulls

      Sat. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Bulls

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Bulls

      Fri. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Bulls

      Sun. Jan 27 at 2:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Bulls

      Wed. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Bulls

      Sat. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Bulls

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Bulls

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Bulls

      Sat. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Bulls

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Bulls

      Sun. Mar 3 at 2:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Bulls

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Bulls

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Bulls

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Bulls

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Bulls

      Sat. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Bulls

      Wed. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Bulls

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Bulls

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Bulls

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • CBS Sports Classic

      Sat. Dec 22 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Dec 28 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Mar 13 at Time TBA

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Mar 13 at 6:30 PM

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 14 at 12:30 PM

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 15 at 12:30 PM

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6

      Sat. Mar 16 at 1:00 PM

    • 2019 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7

      Sun. Mar 17 at 3:30 PM

    Event Count