United Center

United Center Upper Level Corner

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Upper Level Corner seating is made up of sections 303-306, 312-315, 320-323 and 329-332. The main feature of Upper Level Corner seating are the bars located at sections 306, 312, 323 and 329. Each bar features a different brand of liquor and is popular among fans who wish to indulge and watch the game at the same time.

When choosing seats in these sections, pay close attention to the row you'll be sitting in. The stairs in the United Center's 300 level are quite steep. Lower rows will have far superior views and fewer stairs to walk. For the best experience, purchase tickets in the first seven rows to get the best view and easiest access to the concourse.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Above the Crown Bar"

    (Section 329) -
  • "Section 329 Row 11 Seats 5-6"

    (Section 329) -
  • "Great seats"

    (Section 329) - -

    Good view and close to restrooms! Large guy next to me made the seats feel a little crowded, but reasonably comfortable.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bulls
  • Other Basketball
  • Blackhawks
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • CHIAll Bulls Games
    CLE
    Cavaliers at Bulls
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
    ATL
    Hawks at Bulls
    Sat. Apr 1 at 4:00 PM
    ORL
    Magic at Bulls
    Mon. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
    BKN
    Nets at Bulls
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    McDonalds All American HS Basketball Games
    Wed. Mar 29 at 4:00 PM
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 30 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Chicago Bulls - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
Event Count