United Center

Chicago Bulls Club Seating at United Center

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bulls
  • Other Basketball
  • Blackhawks
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHI

      All Bulls Games

    • MIL

      Bucks at Bulls

      Fri. Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Bulls

      Sun. Oct 8 at 6:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Bulls

      Fri. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Bulls

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Bulls

      Thu. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Bulls

      Sat. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Bulls

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Bulls

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Bulls

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Bulls

      Sun. Nov 26 at 2:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Bulls

      Tue. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Bulls

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Bulls

      Mon. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Bulls

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Bulls

      Mon. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Bulls

      Wed. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Bulls

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Bulls

      Wed. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Bulls

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Bulls

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Bulls

      Mon. Jan 1 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Bulls

      Wed. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Bulls

      Mon. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Bulls

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Bulls

      Mon. Jan 15 at 2:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Bulls

      Wed. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Bulls

      Fri. Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Bulls

      Sun. Jan 28 at 2:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Bulls

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Bulls

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Bulls

      Mon. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Bulls

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Bulls

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Bulls

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Bulls

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Bulls

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Bulls

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Bulls

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Bulls

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Bulls

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Bulls

      Sun. Apr 1 at 2:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Bulls

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Bulls

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Bulls

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2017-2018 Chicago Bulls Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count