Tropicana Field

Tampa Bay Rays Club Seating at Tropicana Field

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rays
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Rays Games

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Wed. Aug 22 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Rays

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rays

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rays

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rays

      Wed. Sep 12 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rays

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rays

      Thu. Sep 27 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rays

      Sun. Sep 30 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count