Toyota Stadium

FC Dallas Club Seating at Toyota Stadium

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • FC Dallas
  • Other Soccer
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All FC Dallas Games

    • SJ

      Earthquakes at FC Dallas

      Sat. Apr 27 at 2:30 PM

    • NYRB

      Red Bulls at FC Dallas

      Sat. May 11 at 1:00 PM

    • LAFC

      LA FC at FC Dallas

      Sun. May 19 at 2:00 PM

    • SEA

      Sounders at FC Dallas

      Sat. Jun 1 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Toronto FC at FC Dallas

      Sat. Jun 22 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Whitecaps at FC Dallas

      Wed. Jun 26 at 8:00 PM

    • DC

      DC United at FC Dallas

      Thu. Jul 4 at 8:00 PM

    • RSL

      Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas

      Sat. Jul 27 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Minnesota FC at FC Dallas

      Sat. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Dynamo at FC Dallas

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:00 PM

    • FCC

      FC Cincinnati at FC Dallas

      Sat. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NYC

      New York City FC at FC Dallas

      Sun. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • SKC

      Sporting KC at FC Dallas

      Sun. Oct 6 at 3:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Orlando City B at North Texas SC

      Sat. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • Forward Madison FC at North Texas SC

      Wed. May 22 at Time TBA

    • 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group B, Matchday 2 (Nicaragua vs. Haiti, Costa Rica vs. Bermuda)

      Thu. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • FC Tucson at North Texas SC

      Tue. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • Lansing Ignite FC at North Texas SC

      Sat. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • Tormenta FC at North Texas SC

      Sat. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • FC Tucson at North Texas SC

      Sat. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • Tormenta FC at North Texas SC

      Tue. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • Toronto FC II at North Texas SC

      Sun. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    Event Count