Spectrum Center

Charlotte Hornets 100 Level Center Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

With one of the more intimate lower levels in all of basketball, fans will find a number of great seating options at a Hornets game. Sections 104-106 and 113-115 offer perhaps the best of these options.

Sections 105 and 114 are located at center court and offer ticketholders the most equitable views of both ends of the court. For fans looking to get close to the players, section 104 is located behind the Charlotte bench and 106 behind the visitor bench.

Each section in this seating zone is within 23 rows of the court and is a part of club seating. All fans will have access to at least one club lounge, while those seated on the floor and in rows 1-4 will receive additional benefits.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Hornets
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHA

      All Hornets Games

    • DET

      Pistons at Hornets

      Sun. Feb 25 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Hornets

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Hornets

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Hornets

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Hornets

      Sat. Mar 10 at 5:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Hornets

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Hornets

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Hornets

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Hornets

      Sun. Apr 1 at 1:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Hornets

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions (March 16, 18 - Includes All 3 Sessions)

      Fri. Mar 16 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Fri. Mar 16 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Fri. Mar 16 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count