Spectrum Center

Charlotte Hornets 100 Level Center Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

With one of the more intimate lower levels in all of basketball, fans will find a number of great seating options at a Hornets game. Sections 104-106 and 113-115 offer perhaps the best of these options.

Sections 105 and 114 are located at center court and offer ticketholders the most equitable views of both ends of the court. For fans looking to get close to the players, section 104 is located behind the Charlotte bench and 106 behind the visitor bench.

Each section in this seating zone is within 23 rows of the court and is a part of club seating. All fans will have access to at least one club lounge, while those seated on the floor and in rows 1-4 will receive additional benefits.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Hornets
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHA

      All Hornets Games

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Hornets

      Wed. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Hornets

      Fri. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Hornets

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Hornets

      Wed. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Hornets

      Mon. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Hornets

      Wed. Dec 4 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Hornets

      Fri. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Hornets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 5:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Hornets

      Tue. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Hornets

      Tue. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Hornets

      Sat. Dec 21 at 5:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Hornets

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Hornets

      Tue. Dec 31 at 3:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Hornets

      Mon. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Hornets

      Wed. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Hornets

      Mon. Jan 20 at 5:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Hornets

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Hornets

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Hornets

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Hornets

      Sat. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Hornets

      Wed. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Hornets

      Sun. Mar 1 at 1:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Hornets

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Hornets

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Hornets

      Sat. Mar 7 at 5:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Hornets

      Fri. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Hornets

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Hornets

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Hornets

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Hornets

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Hornets

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Hornets

      Sun. Apr 5 at 1:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Hornets

      Wed. Apr 8 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Hornets

      Sat. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Hornets

      Mon. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Davidson Wildcats

      Fri. Nov 22 at 7:30 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Mar 29 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count