TD Garden

Boston Bruins Balcony Level Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

In the corners of the stadium and on the highest tier of TD Garden are the 16 sections which make up the Balcony Level Corner seating location. Views of the near net will be plentiful even with the elevated position, however following the puck might prove difficult at the opposite net.

Sections 304-307 and 310-313 are located closest to the net where the Bruins shoot twice, while sections 319-322 and 325-328 are located closest to where the visitors shoot twice.

Sections in this location have 15 numbered rows of seating with the entry tunnel located at row 3. Wheelchair accessible seating is available in rows 2-7 of sections 305, 307, 310, 312, 320, 322, 325 and 327.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Better than I thought, right in the middle of my section "

    (Section 313) - -

    I was not wild about sitting in a corner section, because I usually prefer to sit on the side or behind the net. However, these seats were a lot better than I thought they would be and the angle wasn't terrible. The protective net in the lower bowl was a little distracting at times, but I could see ...

  • "Best Seats in the House!"

    (Section 311) -
  • "Front row balcony seats above goal Boston attacks twice"

    (Section 310) - -

    I loved my view of the action in this front row seat in the upper deck. My spot was right next to the tunnel/stairs which allowed easy access to and from the bar between periods. Additionally, I felt that I had more room than normal to spread my legs being in seat 1 because no seats were to my right...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bruins
  • Other Hockey
  • Celtics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Bruins Games

    • WSH

      Capitals at Bruins

      Sat. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Thu. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Bruins

      Sat. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Bruins

      Fri. Nov 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Sun. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Tue. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Bruins

      Tue. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Bruins

      Thu. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Bruins

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Bruins

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Bruins

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Bruins

      Sat. Jan 4 at 1:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Bruins

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Bruins

      Tue. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 8 at 3:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Sat. Feb 15 at 1:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Bruins

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Boston Beanpot Tournament - Semifinals

      Mon. Feb 3 at 5:00 PM

    • Boston Beanpot Tournament - Finals

      Mon. Feb 10 at 4:30 PM

    Event Count