TD Garden

Boston Bruins Balcony Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

In the corners of the stadium and on the highest tier of TD Garden are the 16 sections which make up the Balcony Level Corner seating location. Views of the near net will be plentiful even with the elevated position, however following the puck might prove difficult at the opposite net.

Sections 304-307 and 310-313 are located closest to the net where the Bruins shoot twice, while sections 319-322 and 325-328 are located closest to where the visitors shoot twice.

Sections in this location have 15 numbered rows of seating with the entry tunnel located at row 3. Wheelchair accessible seating is available in rows 2-7 of sections 305, 307, 310, 312, 320, 322, 325 and 327.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Best Seats in the House!"

    (Section 311) -
  • "Favorite Seats: BAL 305 Row 13 Seats 7"

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bruins
  • Other Hockey
  • Celtics
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Bruins Games

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Bruins

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 3 at 5:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Bruins

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Bruins

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Bruins

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Sat. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Bruins

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Bruins

      Sun. Apr 8 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Hockey East Semifinals

      Fri. Mar 16 at 5:00 PM

    • Hockey East Championship

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count