TD Garden

"Section 17 Row 5 Seats 6-7"

Seat Review From Loge 17, Row 5, Seats 6-7
Feb 2011

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Phenomenal seats!

Jan 2018

Loge 17, Row C, Seat 3

  • "Hoop blocked alot of the action"

    (Loge 7) - -

    Seats were very close to the court, however the hoop blocked a lot of the action. Still nice seats for the price.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Celtics
  • Other Basketball
  • Bruins
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BOS

      All Celtics Games

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Celtics

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Celtics

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Celtics

      Sun. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Celtics

      Wed. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Celtics

      Tue. Mar 20 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Celtics

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Celtics

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Celtics

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Celtics

      Wed. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    • BOS

      NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament East Regional - All Sessions (March 23, 25 - Includes Both Sessions)

      Fri. Mar 23 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Fri. Mar 23 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count