Target Field

"Section 3 Row 14 Seats 2"

Seat Review From Section 3, Row 14, Seat 2
May 2011

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

The front of sections 3-14 and 111-117 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of Champions Club Sections 3-14 and Home Plate Box Sections 111-117. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Great ballpark"

    (Section 14) - -

    These seats were fantastic. Right next to visitor's dugout. We got autographs before the game and some great pictures during the game. Only negative was the number of people who hang out in this row before the game looking for autographs, but the stadium staff was pretty good at checking tickets and...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Twins
  • Other Baseball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Twins Games

    • SEA

      Mariners at Twins

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Twins

      Sat. Apr 7 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Twins

      Sun. Apr 8 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Twins

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Twins

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Twins

      Wed. Apr 11 at 12:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Thu. Apr 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Fri. Apr 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sat. Apr 14 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sun. Apr 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Twins

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Twins

      Sat. Apr 28 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Twins

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Twins

      Mon. Apr 30 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Twins

      Tue. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Twins

      Wed. May 2 at 12:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Twins

      Tue. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Twins

      Wed. May 16 at 12:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Twins

      Fri. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Twins

      Sat. May 19 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Twins

      Sun. May 20 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Mon. May 21 at 8:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Tue. May 22 at 8:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Wed. May 23 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Thu. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sat. Jun 2 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sun. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Thu. Jun 7 at 12:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Twins

      Fri. Jun 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Twins

      Sat. Jun 9 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Twins

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Twins

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Twins

      Wed. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Twins

      Thu. Jun 21 at 12:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Twins

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Twins

      Sat. Jun 23 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Twins

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Twins

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Twins

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Twins

      Sat. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Twins

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Mon. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Tue. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Wed. Jul 11 at 12:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Thu. Jul 12 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Sat. Jul 14 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Twins

      Sun. Jul 15 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Mon. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Tue. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Wed. Aug 1 at 12:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Twins

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Twins

      Wed. Aug 15 at 12:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Thu. Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sat. Aug 18 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sun. Aug 19 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Thu. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Twins

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Mon. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Tue. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Wed. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • TwinsFest - Friday

      Fri. Jan 19 at 4:00 PM

    • TwinsFest - Saturday

      Sat. Jan 20 at 9:00 AM

    • TwinsFest - Sunday

      Sun. Jan 21 at 9:00 AM

    Event Count