Target Field

"Section 3 Row 14 Seats 2"

Seat Review From Section 3, Row 14, Seat 2
May 2011

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Excelente

Aug 2018

Section 3, Row 7, Seats 1-4

  • "Great ballpark"

    (Section 14) - -

    These seats were fantastic. Right next to visitor's dugout. We got autographs before the game and some great pictures during the game. Only negative was the number of people who hang out in this row before the game looking for autographs, but the stadium staff was pretty good at checking tickets and...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Twins
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Twins Games

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Twins

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sat. Aug 3 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Twins

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Twins

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Twins

      Wed. Aug 7 at 12:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Wed. Aug 21 at 12:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Twins

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Twins

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Twins

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Twins

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Twins

      Thu. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Mon. Sep 16 at 6:40 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Tue. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Twins

      Wed. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Thu. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Twins

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count