Target Center

Target Center Lower Level Side Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Sections 109-113 and 129-133 are located along the sidelines on the lower level of the Target Center. Given their proximity to the court and sightlines to the action, these are widely considered some of the best seats for a Twolves game.

All seats in these sections are within 30 rows of the court and most rows contain just 14 seats in each row. For the quickest trips to and from the concourse, choose seats near row 23 where the entrance to each section is located.

If you prefer to be closer to the court and the players, you'll find great options in sections 129-130 and 132-133. These sections are located behind the visitor and Timberwolves bench, respectively. If you prefer to not sit behind the players, you can still get great head-on views of the bench activity by sitting on the opposite side of the court.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Timberwolves
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Timberwolves Games

    • PHX

      Suns at Timberwolves

      Sat. Nov 23 at 4:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Timberwolves

      Sun. Dec 1 at 2:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Timberwolves

      Wed. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Timberwolves

      Fri. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Timberwolves

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Timberwolves

      Sat. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Timberwolves

      Mon. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Timberwolves

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Timberwolves

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Timberwolves

      Mon. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Timberwolves

      Wed. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Timberwolves

      Sat. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Timberwolves

      Mon. Jan 20 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Timberwolves

      Fri. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Timberwolves

      Sat. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Timberwolves

      Mon. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Timberwolves

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Timberwolves

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Timberwolves

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Timberwolves

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Timberwolves

      Sun. Mar 1 at 2:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Timberwolves

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Timberwolves

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Timberwolves

      Sun. Mar 8 at 2:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Timberwolves

      Sun. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Timberwolves

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Timberwolves

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Timberwolves

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Timberwolves

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Timberwolves

      Sun. Apr 5 at 6:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Timberwolves

      Tue. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Timberwolves

      Thu. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Timberwolves

      Wed. Apr 15 at 6:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 28 at 2:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count