Target Center

Target Center Lower Level Side Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Sections 109-113 and 129-133 are located along the sidelines on the lower level of the Target Center. Given their proximity to the court and sightlines to the action, these are widely considered some of the best seats for a Twolves game.

All seats in these sections are within 30 rows of the court and most rows contain just 14 seats in each row. For the quickest trips to and from the concourse, choose seats near row 23 where the entrance to each section is located.

If you prefer to be closer to the court and the players, you'll find great options in sections 129-130 and 132-133. These sections are located behind the visitor and Timberwolves bench, respectively. If you prefer to not sit behind the players, you can still get great head-on views of the bench activity by sitting on the opposite side of the court.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lynx
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Lynx Games

    • CHI

      Sky at Lynx

      Sat. May 25 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Lynx

      Wed. May 29 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Lynx

      Thu. Jun 6 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Lynx

      Sat. Jun 8 at 2:30 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Lynx

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Aces at Lynx

      Sun. Jun 16 at 6:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Lynx

      Sat. Jun 22 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Lynx

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Lynx

      Sun. Jul 14 at 6:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Lynx

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Lynx

      Wed. Jul 24 at 12:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Lynx

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Lynx

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Wings at Lynx

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Aces at Lynx

      Sun. Aug 25 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Lynx

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Lynx

      Sun. Sep 1 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count