Target Center

Target Center Lower Level Side Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Sections 109-113 and 129-133 are located along the sidelines on the lower level of the Target Center. Given their proximity to the court and sightlines to the action, these are widely considered some of the best seats for a Twolves game.

All seats in these sections are within 30 rows of the court and most rows contain just 14 seats in each row. For the quickest trips to and from the concourse, choose seats near row 23 where the entrance to each section is located.

If you prefer to be closer to the court and the players, you'll find great options in sections 129-130 and 132-133. These sections are located behind the visitor and Timberwolves bench, respectively. If you prefer to not sit behind the players, you can still get great head-on views of the bench activity by sitting on the opposite side of the court.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lynx
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIN

      All Lynx Games

    • PHX

      Mercury at Lynx

      Fri. Jun 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Lynx

      Sat. Jun 16 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Lynx

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Lynx

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Lynx

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Lynx

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Las Vegas Aces at Minnesota Lynx

      Fri. Jul 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Lynx

      Sun. Jul 15 at 6:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Lynx

      Wed. Jul 18 at 12:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Lynx

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Lynx

      Sun. Aug 5 at 6:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Lynx

      Sun. Aug 12 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Lynx

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Lynx

      Sun. Aug 19 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • WNBA All Star Game

      Sat. Jul 28 at 3:30 PM

    • 2018-2019 Minnesota Timberwolves Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Mon. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count