Hard Rock Stadium

Hard Rock Stadium Upper Level Sideline

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

The Upper Level Sideline is the place to be if you're looking for an affordable seat with a traditional sideline view. The further distance helps to keep prices in the lower tier, however fans can still find very good views in the sections near the 50 yard line (Sections 317-319 and 345-347).

One benefit to sitting on the Upper tier is that you will be fully covered by the new roof above Hard Rock Stadium. Our favorite seats in the Upper Level Sideline are found in rows 4-6 as these keep you close the concourse entry tunnel, and provide good clearance above the safety railing at the front of the seating tier.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Nice view of field"

    (Section 313) - -

    Nice view and close to restrooms and concessions

  • "Seats could be a lot better"

    (Section 350) - -

    Food Sucked. Host was amazing!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dolphins
  • Miami FL
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • MIA

    All Dolphins Games

  • ATL

    Falcons at Dolphins

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

  • BAL

    Ravens at Dolphins

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

  • TB

    Buccaneers at Dolphins

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:00 PM

  • TEN

    Titans at Dolphins

    Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

  • NYJ

    Jets at Dolphins

    Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM

  • OAK

    Raiders at Dolphins

    Sun. Nov 5 at 8:30 PM

  • DEN

    Broncos at Dolphins

    Sun. Dec 3 at 1:00 PM

  • NE

    Patriots at Dolphins

    Mon. Dec 11 at 8:30 PM

  • BUF

    Bills at Dolphins

    Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

  • UM

    All Miami FL Games

  • UM

    Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Miami Hurricanes

    Sat. Sep 2 at Time TBA

  • TOL

    Toledo at Miami FL

    Sat. Sep 23 at Time TBA

  • GT

    Georgia Tech at Miami FL

    Thu. Oct 12 at Time TBA

  • SYR

    Syracuse at Miami FL

    Sat. Oct 21 at Time TBA

  • VT

    Virginia Tech at Miami FL

    Sat. Nov 4 at Time TBA

  • UM

    Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Miami Hurricanes

    Sat. Nov 11 at Time TBA

  • UVA

    Virginia at Miami FL

    Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Miami Dolphins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

  • 2017 Miami Hurricanes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets for all Home Games)

    Fri. Sep 1 at 12:55 PM

Event Count