Hard Rock Stadium

Hard Rock Stadium 200 Level Endzone Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

While not all of the endzone seats on the 200 level come with a premium club experience, fans will still be treated to a great experience with head on views from an ideal seating height.

Ticket holders in Sections 203-205 at the West Endzone will have a chance to visit the truly unique Club LIV during a Dolphins or Hurricanes football game. Club LIV features a multi level lounge built to emulate popular Miami night clubs. The lounge features a fully stocked bar and multiple dance floors.

All sections feature no more than 10 rows for easy access to and from the seats, and will also have good sight lines to either of the corner videoboards at the far endzone.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome view"

    (Section 201) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Dolphins
  • Miami FL
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIA

      All Dolphins Games

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Dolphins

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • BAL

      Ravens at Dolphins

      Sat. Aug 25 at 7:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Dolphins

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Dolphins

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Dolphins

      Sun. Oct 14 at 1:00 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Dolphins

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Dolphins

      Sun. Nov 4 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Dolphins

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Dolphins

      Sun. Dec 9 at 1:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Dolphins

      Sun. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • UM

      All Miami FL Games

    • SAV

      Savannah State at Miami FL

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:00 PM

    • FIU

      FIU at Miami FL

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • UNC

      North Carolina at Miami FL

      Thu. Sep 27 at 8:00 PM

    • FSU

      Florida State at Miami FL

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • DUKE

      Duke at Miami FL

      Sat. Nov 3 at Time TBA

    • PITT

      Pittsburgh at Miami FL

      Sat. Nov 24 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Miami Hurricanes Football Season Tickets

      Tue. Aug 28 at 12:55 PM

    • 2018 Miami Dolphins Season Passes (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 8 at 12:55 PM

    • 2018 Orange Bowl - College Football Playoff Semifinals

      Sat. Dec 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count