Staples Center

Los Angeles Kings Main Concourse Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Sections 106, 107, 115 and 116 make up the Main Concourse Behind the Net seats. Sections 115 and 116 are directly behind the net where the Kings shoot twice, while the visiting team shoots twice in the direction of Sections 106 and 107.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Kings
  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAK

      All Kings Games

    • EDM

      Oilers at Kings

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Kings

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Kings

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Kings

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Kings

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Kings

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Kings

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Kings

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Kings

      Sat. Mar 17 at 1:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Kings

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Kings

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Kings

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Kings

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Kings

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • LAK

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    Event Count