Staples Center

"Good Lodge Corner Seats"

Seat Review From Section 108, Row 11, Seats 11-14
May 2012

Comments

These seats had an excellent view of the Visitors (offense) basket in the first half and the Clippers (offense) basket in the second. The other basket was a little far away, but you could still watch the play develop.

These were great seats for watching the fast break develop as teams came down the court towards you.

In Section 108 the seats start at 1 toward the "lodge end" section and go to ~20 near the "center" sections. The higher seat numbers are better.

This corner section (108) is across the court from the team benches and the tunnels.

Rows 12 and up are divided with a middle aisle, so you have fewer laps to cross to get to your seats.

The seats 11,12,13,14 are dead center in a very long row. Not so easy in and out.

This section is basic riser/bleacher seats and they are adequate, but not the most comfortable. We were standing most of the game anyways.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Close to the action at one end"

    (Section 117) - -

    If you are looking for seats close to the action but don't want to pay the lower bowl premium then check out the lower corners like 117. Row 3 is the front row for seats 14-15-16 which are on the end closest to the center. They are also directly beside the home player's entrance and quite close to...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • LA

    All Sparks Games

  • CHI

    Sky at Sparks

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Sparks

    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Mercury at Sparks

    Sun. Jun 18 at 2:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Sparks

    Sun. Jul 2 at 2:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Sparks

    Thu. Jul 13 at 7:30 PM

  • IND

    Fever at Sparks

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Sparks

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:30 PM

  • SEA

    Storm at Sparks

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:30 PM

  • LA

    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

    Sun. Jul 30 at 2:00 PM

  • NYL

    Liberty at Sparks

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Sparks

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Sparks

    Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Sparks

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Sparks

    Sun. Sep 3 at 2:00 PM

  • All Other Games

  • BIG3 Basketball League

    Sun. Aug 13 at 2:00 PM

  • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (ASU vs. St Johns, USC vs. Oklahoma)

    Fri. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

  • NBA All Star Saturday Night

    Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA

  • NBA All Star Game

    Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions (March 22, 24 - Includes Both Sessions)

    Thu. Mar 22 at Time TBA

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

    Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

    Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

Event Count