Staples Center

"Good Lodge Corner Seats"

Seat Review From Section 108, Row 11, Seats 11-14
May 2012

Comments

These seats had an excellent view of the Visitors (offense) basket in the first half and the Clippers (offense) basket in the second. The other basket was a little far away, but you could still watch the play develop.

These were great seats for watching the fast break develop as teams came down the court towards you.

In Section 108 the seats start at 1 toward the "lodge end" section and go to ~20 near the "center" sections. The higher seat numbers are better.

This corner section (108) is across the court from the team benches and the tunnels.

Rows 12 and up are divided with a middle aisle, so you have fewer laps to cross to get to your seats.

The seats 11,12,13,14 are dead center in a very long row. Not so easy in and out.

This section is basic riser/bleacher seats and they are adequate, but not the most comfortable. We were standing most of the game anyways.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Close to the action at one end"

    (Section 117) - -

    If you are looking for seats close to the action but don't want to pay the lower bowl premium then check out the lower corners like 117. Row 3 is the front row for seats 14-15-16 which are on the end closest to the center. They are also directly beside the home player's entrance and quite close to...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAC

      All Clippers Games

    • HOU

      Rockets at Clippers

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Clippers

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Clippers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 12:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Clippers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Clippers

      Sat. Apr 7 at 12:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Clippers

      Mon. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Clippers

      Wed. Apr 11 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Lakers

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Lakers

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Lakers

      Sun. Mar 11 at 6:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Lakers

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Lakers

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Lakers

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Lakers

      Sun. Apr 8 at 3:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Lakers

      Tue. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions (March 22, 24 - Includes Both Sessions)

      Thu. Mar 22 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 Los Angeles Sparks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. May 13 at 12:55 PM

    • Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. May 27 at 2:00 PM

    • Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jun 3 at 2:00 PM

    • Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jun 10 at 2:00 PM

    • Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:30 PM

    • Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

    • New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jun 24 at 2:00 PM

    • Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:30 PM

    • Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jul 1 at 2:00 PM

    • Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:30 PM

    • Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:00 PM

    • Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jul 12 at 12:30 PM

    • Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:30 PM

    • Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:30 PM

    • Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 4:00 PM

    • New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count