Staples Center

"Good Lodge Corner Seats"

Seat Review From Section 108, Row 11, Seats 11-14
May 2012

Comments

These seats had an excellent view of the Visitors (offense) basket in the first half and the Clippers (offense) basket in the second. The other basket was a little far away, but you could still watch the play develop.

These were great seats for watching the fast break develop as teams came down the court towards you.

In Section 108 the seats start at 1 toward the "lodge end" section and go to ~20 near the "center" sections. The higher seat numbers are better.

This corner section (108) is across the court from the team benches and the tunnels.

Rows 12 and up are divided with a middle aisle, so you have fewer laps to cross to get to your seats.

The seats 11,12,13,14 are dead center in a very long row. Not so easy in and out.

This section is basic riser/bleacher seats and they are adequate, but not the most comfortable. We were standing most of the game anyways.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, fans on a budget

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Close to the action at one end"

    (Section 117) - -

    If you are looking for seats close to the action but don't want to pay the lower bowl premium then check out the lower corners like 117. Row 3 is the front row for seats 14-15-16 which are on the end closest to the center. They are also directly beside the home player's entrance and quite close to...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 2 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      All Sparks Games

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. May 27 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 3 at 2:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 10 at 2:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 24 at 2:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jul 1 at 2:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Sparks

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jul 12 at 12:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 4:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018-2019 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 29 at 12:55 PM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic

      Fri. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    Event Count