Staples Center

Staples Center 200 Level End Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Like the Premier sections, the 200 level seats behind the baskets are an extension of 100 level seating. By choosing one of these sections over a more expensive seat in the 100s, you can save some money and still enjoy a similar experience.

The best way to enjoy these seats is by sitting in one of the sections closer to the corner (e.g.: 205 and 210). The view from these seats is less disrupted by the hoop than it is in seats directly behind the basket. In fact, your siteline will be similar to the much more expensive premier corner sections. These seats offer comfortable viewing angles from a low perspective.

For most basketball stadiums we recommend avoiding seats behind the baskets. But because the 300 level at the Staples Center is so far away from the court, it's important to be in one of these lower sections at a higher price - even if your view suffers a bit.   - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Decent"

    (Section 218) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 2 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      All Sparks Games

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. May 27 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 3 at 2:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 10 at 2:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 24 at 2:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jul 1 at 2:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Sparks

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jul 12 at 12:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 4:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018-2019 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 29 at 12:55 PM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic

      Fri. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    Event Count