Staples Center

Staples Center 200 Level End Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Like the Premier sections, the 200 level seats behind the baskets are an extension of 100 level seating. By choosing one of these sections over a more expensive seat in the 100s, you can save some money and still enjoy a similar experience.

The best way to enjoy these seats is by sitting in one of the sections closer to the corner (e.g.: 205 and 210). The view from these seats is less disrupted by the hoop than it is in seats directly behind the basket. In fact, your siteline will be similar to the much more expensive premier corner sections. These seats offer comfortable viewing angles from a low perspective.

For most basketball stadiums we recommend avoiding seats behind the baskets. But because the 300 level at the Staples Center is so far away from the court, it's important to be in one of these lower sections at a higher price - even if your view suffers a bit.   - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Decent"

    (Section 218) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Mon. Oct 2 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 10 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Lakers

      Fri. Oct 13 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      All Sparks Games

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 25 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jul 30 at 2:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

    • SA

      Stars at Sparks

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Sparks

      Sun. Sep 3 at 2:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • BIG3 Basketball League

      Sun. Aug 13 at 2:00 PM

    • 2017-2018 Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    • 2017-2018 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:55 PM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (ASU vs. St Johns, USC vs. Oklahoma)

      Fri. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge

      Fri. Feb 16 at Time TBA

    • NBA All Star Saturday Night

      Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA

    • NBA All Star Game

      Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions (March 22, 24 - Includes Both Sessions)

      Thu. Mar 22 at Time TBA

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count