Staples Center

Staples Center 200 Level End

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

Like the Premier sections, the 200 level seats behind the baskets are an extension of 100 level seating. By choosing one of these sections over a more expensive seat in the 100s, you can save some money and still enjoy a similar experience.

The best way to enjoy these seats is by sitting in one of the sections closer to the corner (e.g.: 205 and 210). The view from these seats is less disrupted by the hoop than it is in seats directly behind the basket. In fact, your siteline will be similar to the much more expensive premier corner sections. These seats offer comfortable viewing angles from a low perspective.

For most basketball stadiums we recommend avoiding seats behind the baskets. But because the 300 level at the Staples Center is so far away from the court, it's important to be in one of these lower sections at a higher price - even if your view suffers a bit.   - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Decent"

    (Section 218) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • LA

    All Sparks Games

  • CHI

    Sky at Sparks

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Sparks

    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Mercury at Sparks

    Sun. Jun 18 at 2:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Sparks

    Sun. Jul 2 at 2:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Sparks

    Thu. Jul 13 at 7:30 PM

  • IND

    Fever at Sparks

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Sparks

    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:30 PM

  • SEA

    Storm at Sparks

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:30 PM

  • LA

    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

    Sun. Jul 30 at 2:00 PM

  • NYL

    Liberty at Sparks

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Sparks

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Sparks

    Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Sparks

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Sparks

    Sun. Sep 3 at 2:00 PM

  • All Other Games

  • BIG3 Basketball League

    Sun. Aug 13 at 2:00 PM

  • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (ASU vs. St Johns, USC vs. Oklahoma)

    Fri. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

  • NBA All Star Saturday Night

    Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA

  • NBA All Star Game

    Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions (March 22, 24 - Includes Both Sessions)

    Thu. Mar 22 at Time TBA

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

    Thu. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

  • 2018 NCAA Tournament West Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

    Sat. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

Event Count