Staples Center

Staples Center Premier Seating

Features & Amenities

Club seating at Staples Center is also called Premier Seating. These sections are located just above 100 level sections and extend from corner-to-corner. Their location along the sides and roughly 25 rows from the court make them highly desirable for fans wanting a great view and additional perks.

Ticketholders at Clippers and Lakers games will enjoy in-seat food and beverage service with traditional stadium food and LA specialties. From your seats you'll be able to order from a specialized menu that also includes beer, wine and liquor. All menu items are priced a la carte (these seats are not all-inclusive).

If you choose to leave the comfort of your extra-padded seat, you'll have access to the San Manuel Club on the suite level. In addition to upscale dining selections and buffet tables, you'll have access to a full bar with more than a dozen flat-screen televisions. The Club is a great meet-up place before, during or after the game for those looking to connect with friends or guests in a more lounge-like atmosphere.

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good seats"

    (Premier 14) -
  • "Outstanding VIP viewing experience"

    (Premier 7) - -

    Centrally located premier seating section offers outstanding views,

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • LACAll Clippers Games
    LAL
    Lakers at Clippers
    Sat. Apr 1 at 12:30 PM
    DAL
    Mavericks at Clippers
    Wed. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM
    HOU
    Rockets at Clippers
    Mon. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM
    SAC
    Kings at Clippers
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:30 PM
    LALAll Lakers Games
    MEM
    Grizzlies at Lakers
    Sun. Apr 2 at 12:30 PM
    SAC
    Kings at Lakers
    Fri. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
    MIN
    Timberwolves at Lakers
    Sun. Apr 9 at 6:30 PM
    NOP
    Pelicans at Lakers
    Tue. Apr 11 at 7:30 PM
    All Other Games
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
    Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
    Sat. May 13 at 2:00 PM
    NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
    Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks
    Fri. May 19 at 7:30 PM
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
    NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
    NBA Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks
    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:00 PM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks
    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:30 PM
    San Antonio Stars at Los Angeles Sparks
    Thu. Jun 15 at 7:30 PM
    Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks
    Sun. Jun 18 at 2:00 PM
    NBA Finals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 19 at Time TBA
    Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks
    Sun. Jul 2 at 2:00 PM
    Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
    Thu. Jul 13 at 7:30 PM
    Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks
    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:30 PM
    Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks
    Thu. Jul 20 at 12:30 PM
    Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:30 PM
    Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks
    Sun. Jul 30 at 2:00 PM
    New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:30 PM
    San Antonio Stars at Los Angeles Sparks
    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM
    Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks
    Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 PM
    Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM
    Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
    Sun. Sep 3 at 2:00 PM
    NBA All Star Saturday Night
    Sat. Feb 17 at Time TBA
    NBA All Star Game
    Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA
Event Count