Staples Center

Staples Center Premier Seating

Club seats are highlighted on the map

Features & Amenities

Club seating at Staples Center is also called Premier Seating. These sections are located just above 100 level sections and extend from corner-to-corner. Their location along the sides and roughly 25 rows from the court make them highly desirable for fans wanting a great view and additional perks.

Ticketholders at Clippers and Lakers games will enjoy in-seat food and beverage service with traditional stadium food and LA specialties. From your seats you'll be able to order from a specialized menu that also includes beer, wine and liquor. All menu items are priced a la carte (these seats are not all-inclusive).

If you choose to leave the comfort of your extra-padded seat, you'll have access to the San Manuel Club on the suite level. In addition to upscale dining selections and buffet tables, you'll have access to a full bar with more than a dozen flat-screen televisions. The Club is a great meet-up place before, during or after the game for those looking to connect with friends or guests in a more lounge-like atmosphere.

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Outstanding VIP viewing experience"

    (Premier 7) - -

    Centrally located premier seating section offers outstanding views,

  • "Good seats"

    (Premier 14) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 2 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      All Sparks Games

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. May 27 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 3 at 2:00 PM

    • SEA

      Storm at Sparks

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 10 at 2:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Sun. Jun 24 at 2:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:30 PM

    • LA

      Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks

      Sun. Jul 1 at 2:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Sparks

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:00 PM

    • LA

      Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks

      Thu. Jul 12 at 12:30 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Sparks

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Sparks

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Sparks

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Mercury at Sparks

      Sun. Aug 5 at 4:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Sparks

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018-2019 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 29 at 12:55 PM

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic

      Fri. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    Event Count