Staples Center

Staples Center Premier Seating

Club seats are highlighted on the map

Features & Amenities

Club seating at Staples Center is also called Premier Seating. These sections are located just above 100 level sections and extend from corner-to-corner. Their location along the sides and roughly 25 rows from the court make them highly desirable for fans wanting a great view and additional perks.

Ticketholders at Clippers and Lakers games will enjoy in-seat food and beverage service with traditional stadium food and LA specialties. From your seats you'll be able to order from a specialized menu that also includes beer, wine and liquor. All menu items are priced a la carte (these seats are not all-inclusive).

If you choose to leave the comfort of your extra-padded seat, you'll have access to the San Manuel Club on the suite level. In addition to upscale dining selections and buffet tables, you'll have access to a full bar with more than a dozen flat-screen televisions. The Club is a great meet-up place before, during or after the game for those looking to connect with friends or guests in a more lounge-like atmosphere.

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good seats"

    (Premier 14) -
  • "Outstanding VIP viewing experience"

    (Premier 7) - -

    Centrally located premier seating section offers outstanding views,

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Clippers
  • Lakers
  • Sparks
  • Other Basketball
  • Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • LAL

      All Lakers Games

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Tue. Oct 2 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL2018

      2018-2019 Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Fri. Oct 19 at 12:55 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Lakers

      Sat. Oct 20 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Lakers

      Mon. Oct 22 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Lakers

      Wed. Oct 31 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Lakers

      Sun. Nov 4 at 6:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Lakers

      Wed. Nov 7 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Lakers

      Sun. Nov 11 at 6:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Lakers

      Wed. Nov 14 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Lakers

      Fri. Nov 23 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Lakers

      Sun. Nov 25 at 12:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Lakers

      Thu. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Lakers

      Fri. Nov 30 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Lakers

      Sun. Dec 2 at 12:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Lakers

      Wed. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Lakers

      Mon. Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Lakers

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Lakers

      Sun. Dec 23 at 6:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Lakers

      Fri. Dec 28 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Sun. Dec 30 at 6:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Lakers

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Lakers

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Lakers

      Wed. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Lakers

      Sun. Jan 13 at 6:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Lakers

      Tue. Jan 15 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Lakers

      Mon. Jan 21 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Lakers

      Thu. Jan 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Lakers

      Sun. Jan 27 at 6:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Lakers

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Lakers

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Lakers

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Lakers

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Lakers

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Lakers

      Sat. Mar 9 at 5:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Lakers

      Sun. Mar 24 at 6:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Lakers

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Lakers

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Lakers

      Sun. Apr 7 at 6:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Lakers

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      All Clippers Games

    • LAC

      NBA Preseason - Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers

      Wed. Oct 3 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      NBA Preseason - Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers

      Tue. Oct 9 at 7:30 PM

    • MAC

      NBA Preseason - Maccabi Haifa BC at Los Angeles Clippers

      Thu. Oct 11 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC2018

      2018-2019 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Tue. Oct 16 at 12:55 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Clippers

      Wed. Oct 17 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Clippers

      Fri. Oct 19 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Clippers

      Sun. Oct 21 at 6:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Clippers

      Sun. Oct 28 at 6:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Clippers

      Mon. Nov 5 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Clippers

      Sat. Nov 10 at 12:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Clippers

      Mon. Nov 12 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Clippers

      Thu. Nov 15 at 7:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Clippers

      Fri. Nov 23 at 12:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Clippers

      Wed. Nov 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Clippers

      Sat. Dec 8 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Clippers

      Tue. Dec 11 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Clippers

      Mon. Dec 17 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Clippers

      Thu. Dec 20 at 7:30 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Clippers

      Sat. Dec 22 at 2:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Clippers

      Wed. Dec 26 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Clippers

      Sat. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Clippers

      Tue. Jan 1 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Clippers

      Sun. Jan 6 at 12:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Clippers

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Clippers

      Sat. Jan 12 at 12:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Clippers

      Mon. Jan 14 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Clippers

      Wed. Jan 16 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Clippers

      Fri. Jan 18 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Clippers

      Sun. Jan 27 at 12:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Clippers

      Mon. Jan 28 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Clippers

      Thu. Jan 31 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Clippers

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Clippers

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 3 at 12:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Clippers

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Clippers

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Clippers

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Clippers

      Sat. Mar 30 at 12:30 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Clippers

      Sun. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Clippers

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Clippers

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Clippers

      Wed. Apr 10 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (USC Trojans vs. TCU Horned Frogs, Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Nevada Wolf Pack, New Mexico Lobos vs. St Marys Gaels)

      Fri. Dec 7 at Time TBA

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sun. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • 2019 Los Angeles Sparks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. May 1 at Time TBA

    Event Count