Amalie Arena

Tampa Bay Lightning Promenade Level Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Sections 108 and 109 are highly popular among Lightning fans, as the Lightning attack twice in this direction and fans in these seats are among the first to see the puck go in the net. Like other sections on the Promenade Level, Rows A and B are premium seats (belonging to the Lexus Lounge) with an included buffet, soft drinks and alcoholic beverages. Rows run from A (at the glass) to X in these sections.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Lightning
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Lightning Games

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Lightning

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Lightning

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Lightning

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Lightning

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Lightning

      Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Lightning

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Lightning

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Lightning

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Lightning

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Lightning

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count