Soldier Field

"Section 352 Upper Rows"

Seat Review From Section 352, Row 24
Mar 2012

Comments

Great view down the middle of the field - unique perspective to see plays develop and defensive set ups.

Best for... watching the game, fans on a budget, partying and socializing

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Bears
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CHI

      All Bears Games

    • KC

      Chiefs at Bears

      Sat. Aug 25 at 12:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Bears

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Bears

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Bears

      Sun. Sep 30 at 12:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Bears

      Sun. Oct 21 at 12:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Bears

      Sun. Oct 28 at 12:00 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Bears

      Sun. Nov 11 at 12:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Bears

      Sun. Nov 18 at 12:00 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Bears

      Sun. Dec 9 at 12:00 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Bears

      Sun. Dec 16 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • USF Bulls at Illinois Fighting Illini

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • 2018 Chicago Bears Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sun. Sep 16 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count