Enterprise Center

St. Louis Blues Plaza Level Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

For the best looks at board battles and for good sightlines towards center ice, consider corner seating on the Plaza level. With more than 30 rows of seating in each section, choose your row carefully to ensure a memorable experience.

If you're looking for that heart-pounding excitement of being just inches away from the players as they crash into the boards, choose seats nearest to Row A. In addition to close proximity, ticketholders in the front row receive additional perks such as access to the Rinkside Club Lounge and complimentary food and drink.

For fans looking to get on the lower level at a reduced rate, the highest rows in these sections are usually the cheapest lower level tickets. Rows AA-KK have similar views to adjacent club sections at a fraction of the price.

For the best balance of proximity and overall experience, consider seats in rows N-T. They're cheaper than lower rows, their elevation allows you to see both sides of the ice and they're close to the section tunnel for quick escapes to restrooms and concessions.

Note: The net at the Enterprise Center is in front of corner sections, so it that is a distraction to you, you'll want to sit elsewhere.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good Corner Seats in the Lower Level"

    (Section 119) - -

    Seats were just a couple rows above the zamboni tunnel. Visiting team shoots twice in this direction, and you get a really good view of power plays on this side.

  • "Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues - Nov 23, 2019"

    (Section 126) -
  • "Exactly What I Wanted"

    (Section 120) - -

    Was looking for comfortable and moderately priced seats in the lower level on the side the visitor Blackhawks shoot twice. These delivered perfectly. First, the accessibility of these seats is fantastic. Row U is just three steps up from the tunnel. And my seat was on the aisle. So I was literall...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blues
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Blues Games

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Blues

      Sat. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blues

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blues

      Wed. Dec 18 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blues

      Sun. Dec 29 at 2:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blues

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Blues

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Blues

      Sat. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blues

      Mon. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Blues

      Wed. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blues

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blues

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blues

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blues

      Sat. Feb 15 at 2:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blues

      Tue. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Blues

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Blues

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Blues

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blues

      Sat. Feb 29 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blues

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blues

      Fri. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blues

      Sun. Mar 15 at 2:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blues

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blues

      Sun. Mar 29 at 5:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blues

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blues

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • NHL All Star Weekend (1/24 - 1/25)

      Fri. Jan 24 at Time TBA

    • NHL All Star SuperSkills

      Fri. Jan 24 at 6:00 PM

    • NHL All Star Game

      Sat. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count