Scottrade Center

St. Louis Blues Plaza Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

For the best looks at board battles and for good sightlines towards center ice, consider corner seating on the Plaza level. With more than 30 rows of seating in each section, choose your row carefully to ensure a memorable experience.

If you're looking for that heart-pounding excitement of being just inches away from the players as they crash into the boards, choose seats nearest to Row A. In addition to close proximity, ticketholders in the front rows receive additional perks such as access to the Blue Note Lounge and complimentary food and drink.

For fans looking to get on the lower level at a reduced rate, the highest rows in these sections are usually the cheapest lower level tickets. Rows AA-KK have similar views to adjacent club sections at a fraction of the price.

For the best balance of proximity and overall experience, consider seats in rows N-T. They're cheaper than lower rows, their elevation allows you to see both sides of the ice and they're close to the section tunnel for quick escapes to restrooms and concessions.

Note: The net at the Scottrade Center is in front of corner sections, so it that is a distraction to you, you'll want to sit elsewhere.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Exactly What I Wanted"

    (Section 120) - -

    Was looking for comfortable and moderately priced seats in the lower level on the side the visitor Blackhawks shoot twice. These delivered perfectly. First, the accessibility of these seats is fantastic. Row U is just three steps up from the tunnel. And my seat was on the aisle. So I was literall...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blues
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Blues Games

    • CGY

      Flames at Blues

      Wed. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Blues

      Sat. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blues

      Mon. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Blues

      Thu. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Blues

      Sat. Nov 4 at 6:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Blues

      Thu. Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Blues

      Sat. Nov 11 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blues

      Tue. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blues

      Fri. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blues

      Sat. Nov 25 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blues

      Wed. Nov 29 at 8:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blues

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blues

      Thu. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Blues

      Sun. Dec 10 at 6:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Blues

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blues

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blues

      Sat. Dec 16 at 6:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blues

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blues

      Sat. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blues

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Blues

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blues

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Blues

      Sat. Jan 20 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blues

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blues

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Blues

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blues

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blues

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blues

      Sun. Feb 11 at 2:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blues

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blues

      Fri. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blues

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blues

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Blues

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blues

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Blues

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blues

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blues

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Blues

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count