Canadian Tire Centre

"Give up view of game to get view of players"

Seat Review From Section 105, Row C, Seats 5-8
Nov 2011

Comments

It was my brother-in-laws first NHL game, so I wanted to get him as close to the action as possible. Can't get much closer to the players than RIGHT BEHIND the home teams bench. That part was pretty cool.

The bad news: there are sooo many barriers to any view of the game (eg, coaches heads, bars) that it really dampens the experience. Also, the seats are temporary ones so they were not comfortable. It was a one time experience to be so close, but I would not do it again.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Phenomenal view of the whole ice."

    (Section 106) -
  • "Amazing view I had so much fun!"

    (Section 116) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Senators
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OTT

      All Senators Games

    • NSH

      Predators at Senators

      Mon. Dec 17 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Senators

      Sat. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Senators

      Sat. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Senators

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Senators

      Sat. Jan 5 at 2:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Senators

      Sun. Jan 6 at 2:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Senators

      Wed. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Senators

      Tue. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Senators

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Senators

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Senators

      Sat. Feb 9 at 2:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Senators

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Senators

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Senators

      Sun. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Senators

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Senators

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Senators

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Senators

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Senators

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Senators

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Senators

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Senators

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Capital Hoops Classic - Carleton Ravens at Ottawa Gee-Gees (Womens and Mens Games)

      Fri. Feb 1 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count