Canadian Tire Centre

"Give up view of game to get view of players"

Seat Review From Section 105, Row C, Seats 5-8
Nov 2011

Comments

It was my brother-in-laws first NHL game, so I wanted to get him as close to the action as possible. Can't get much closer to the players than RIGHT BEHIND the home teams bench. That part was pretty cool.

The bad news: there are sooo many barriers to any view of the game (eg, coaches heads, bars) that it really dampens the experience. Also, the seats are temporary ones so they were not comfortable. It was a one time experience to be so close, but I would not do it again.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Amazing view I had so much fun!"

    (Section 116) -
  • "Phenomenal view of the whole ice."

    (Section 106) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Senators
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OTT

      All Senators Games

    • TB

      Lightning at Senators

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Senators

      Sat. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Senators

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Senators

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Senators

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Senators

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Senators

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Senators

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count