Canadian Tire Centre

"Ottawa"

Seat Review From Section 314, Seat J
Jan 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Senators
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OTT

      All Senators Games

    • PHI

      Flyers at Senators

      Sat. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Senators

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Senators

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Senators

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Senators

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Senators

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Senators

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count