Canadian Tire Centre

"Ottawa"

Seat Review From Section 314, Seat J
Jan 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Senators
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • OTT

      All Senators Games

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Senators

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Senators

      Sun. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Senators

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Senators

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Senators

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Senators

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Senators

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Senators

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Senators

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Senators

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Senators

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count