T-Mobile Park

Seattle Mariners View Level Infield Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Fans on a budget will enjoy infield seating in the upper deck at Safeco Field. Sections 328-333 will give you a home plate view of the field, a head-on view of the center field scoreboard and a look to the left will show you the Seattle skyline. Grab seats in the first eight rows to avoid walking up a lot of stairs and dealing with the steepness of the upper deck.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Nice and Shady"

    (Section 333) - -

    It was a very hot day, but this section was in the shade the whole afternoon. The seats have a bird's eye view of the field along the 3rd base line.

  • "Great view but poor seats"

    (Section 339) - -

    Fantastic stadium. The upper (view) deck has a great view but these seats are small. Cramped. We're not fat. As the center guy, I sat pinched. If I leaned forward while the other two leaned back, we could fit. Otherwise, no. Plus the seats are next to the entrance and everyone under age 30 beyon...

  • "Great View for a good price!"

    (Section 331) - -

    Pretty far up, but a great angle to see all of the action for a fair price.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mariners
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SEA

      All Mariners Games

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Thu. Mar 26 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Sun. Mar 29 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Mariners

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Mariners

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Mariners

      Wed. Apr 1 at 1:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Mariners

      Thu. Apr 9 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Mariners

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Mariners

      Sat. Apr 11 at 6:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Mariners

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mariners

      Mon. Apr 13 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Mariners

      Tue. Apr 14 at 3:40 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Tue. Apr 28 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Wed. Apr 29 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Thu. Apr 30 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Fri. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Sat. May 2 at 6:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Sun. May 3 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Tue. May 12 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Wed. May 13 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Thu. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Fri. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Sat. May 16 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Sun. May 17 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mariners

      Fri. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mariners

      Sat. May 30 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Mariners

      Sun. May 31 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Mon. Jun 1 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Tue. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Wed. Jun 3 at 12:40 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Mariners

      Thu. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Mariners

      Fri. Jun 19 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Mariners

      Sat. Jun 20 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Mariners

      Sun. Jun 21 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Mon. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Tue. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Wed. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 4 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 5 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Mon. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Tue. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Wed. Jul 8 at 3:40 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Thu. Jul 9 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 10 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 11 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 12 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 26 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Tue. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Wed. Jul 29 at 12:40 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Thu. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 8 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Mon. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 12 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Thu. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 22 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 23 at 1:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Mon. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 29 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 12 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 13 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Mon. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 17 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 19 at 6:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 20 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count