Safeco Field

Seattle Mariners View Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Fans on a budget will enjoy infield seating in the upper deck at Safeco Field. Sections 328-333 will give you a home plate view of the field, a head-on view of the center field scoreboard and a look to the left will show you the Seattle skyline. Grab seats in the first eight rows to avoid walking up a lot of stairs and dealing with the steepness of the upper deck.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good view when you can see the field"

    (Section 321) - -

    The fans use the stairs to the left for continuous movement to the food vendors so the view from these seats is almost continuously obstructed. We missed several plays because of the mass crowd movement. This area does have good access to restrooms and food. Our seats were mostly in the shade...

  • "Great for free tickets."

    (Section 327) -
  • "Great view of the game and the Seattle skyline."

    (Section 326) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mariners
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SEA

      All Mariners Games

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Mon. Sep 4 at 3:40 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 23 at 1:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count