T-Mobile Park

Seattle Mariners View Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Fans on a budget will enjoy infield seating in the upper deck at Safeco Field. Sections 328-333 will give you a home plate view of the field, a head-on view of the center field scoreboard and a look to the left will show you the Seattle skyline. Grab seats in the first eight rows to avoid walking up a lot of stairs and dealing with the steepness of the upper deck.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Nice and Shady"

    (Section 333) - -

    It was a very hot day, but this section was in the shade the whole afternoon. The seats have a bird's eye view of the field along the 3rd base line.

  • "Great view but poor seats"

    (Section 339) - -

    Fantastic stadium. The upper (view) deck has a great view but these seats are small. Cramped. We're not fat. As the center guy, I sat pinched. If I leaned forward while the other two leaned back, we could fit. Otherwise, no. Plus the seats are next to the entrance and everyone under age 30 beyon...

  • "Great seats!"

    (Section 325) - -

    A great view of the field, not too high up at all. Lots of foul balls in our area. Great view of Seattle too - the sunset was awesome! I would highly recommend these seats to someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money but still wants great seats.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Mariners
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SEA

      All Mariners Games

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Thu. Apr 25 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Sat. Apr 27 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mariners

      Tue. Apr 30 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Mariners

      Wed. May 1 at 3:40 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Mon. May 13 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Tue. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Mariners

      Thu. May 16 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Mariners

      Fri. May 17 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Mariners

      Sat. May 18 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Mariners

      Sun. May 19 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Mon. May 27 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Tue. May 28 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Wed. May 29 at 12:40 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Thu. May 30 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Fri. May 31 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sat. Jun 1 at 4:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Mon. Jun 3 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Thu. Jun 6 at 12:40 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Mariners

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Mariners

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Mariners

      Wed. Jun 19 at 3:40 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Thu. Jun 20 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Sat. Jun 22 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Mariners

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mariners

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mariners

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Mariners

      Thu. Jul 4 at 1:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 20 at 6:10 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Mariners

      Wed. Jul 24 at 12:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Thu. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Sat. Jul 27 at 1:10 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Mariners

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 7 at 3:41 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Mariners

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Mon. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Mariners

      Wed. Aug 28 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Mariners

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:10 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Mariners

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count