Rogers Place

Rogers Place Lower Club Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Some or all of the sections in this seating zone are club seats. To read about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating.

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Incredible view"

    (Section 118) - -

    I’m confident these seats have the best view in the entire arena. Looking at the ice, the sections were slightly to the right of center ice. What I liked about this was that I rarely had to turn my head side to side as I do when sitting in the middle. Both goals were easy to see but the goal close...

  • "Special seats behind visitor bench!"

    (Section 103) - -

    My wife and I were very impressed with our seats Friday night! Located behind the visitor’s bench, we had a front row view of the action. These seats also permit access to the Coventry Homes Club. This is an exclusive area with a private bar and many food options which were great for avoiding the ...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Oilers
  • Oil Kings
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • EDM

      All Oilers Games

    • CGY

      Flames at Oilers

      Wed. Jan 29 at 8:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Oilers

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Oilers

      Sat. Feb 8 at 5:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Oilers

      Tue. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Oilers

      Wed. Feb 19 at 6:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Oilers

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Oilers

      Sat. Feb 29 at 8:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Oilers

      Sat. Mar 7 at 8:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Oilers

      Mon. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Oilers

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Oilers

      Fri. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Oilers

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Oilers

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Oilers

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Oilers

      Sun. Mar 29 at 6:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Oilers

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Winnipeg Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Regina Pats at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Mon. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • Winnipeg Ice at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Tue. Feb 25 at 11:00 AM

    • Spokane Chiefs at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • Swift Current Broncos at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sun. Mar 15 at 4:00 PM

    • Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count