Rogers Centre

Rogers Centre 500 Level Infield

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Infield seats in the 500 level are a great way to get a good view without breaking the bank. Sections 522-526 are behind home plate and have an incredible view of the center field scoreboard.

Unfortunately, the shape of the upper bowl has some sections much farther away from the field than they should be. You are better off buying seats farther down the line than being in 518 or 530.

The first fourteen rows of Sections 520 and 521 are non-alcoholic.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Best Value at Rogers Centre"

    (Section 519) - -

    Not sure what the earlier reviewer was talking about. 518/519 and 530/531 are closer to the field than behind home plate. Yes you're closer in the outfield, but the viewing angles are not nearly as good. The 200 level infield are by far the best seats to actually watch the game. Next is the 100 ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jays
  • Concert
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • TORAll Blue Jays Games
    MIL
    Brewers at Blue Jays
    Tue. Apr 11 at 7:07 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Blue Jays
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Thu. Apr 13 at 7:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Fri. Apr 14 at 7:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Sat. Apr 15 at 1:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Sun. Apr 16 at 1:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Tue. Apr 18 at 7:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Wed. Apr 19 at 7:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Thu. Apr 20 at 12:37 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Fri. Apr 28 at 7:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Sat. Apr 29 at 1:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Sun. Apr 30 at 1:07 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Blue Jays
    Mon. May 8 at 7:07 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Blue Jays
    Tue. May 9 at 7:07 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Blue Jays
    Wed. May 10 at 7:07 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Blue Jays
    Thu. May 11 at 7:07 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Blue Jays
    Fri. May 12 at 7:07 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Blue Jays
    Sat. May 13 at 1:07 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Blue Jays
    Sun. May 14 at 1:07 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Blue Jays
    Mon. May 15 at 7:07 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Blue Jays
    Tue. May 16 at 4:07 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Blue Jays
    Fri. May 26 at 7:07 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Blue Jays
    Sat. May 27 at 1:07 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Blue Jays
    Sun. May 28 at 1:07 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Blue Jays
    Mon. May 29 at 7:07 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Blue Jays
    Tue. May 30 at 7:07 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Blue Jays
    Wed. May 31 at 12:37 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Thu. Jun 1 at 7:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Sat. Jun 3 at 1:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Wed. Jun 14 at 7:07 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Blue Jays
    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:07 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Blue Jays
    Sat. Jun 17 at 1:07 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Blue Jays
    Sun. Jun 18 at 1:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Thu. Jun 29 at 7:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Sat. Jul 1 at 1:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:07 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Blue Jays
    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:07 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Blue Jays
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:07 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Blue Jays
    Sat. Jul 8 at 1:07 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Blue Jays
    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:07 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Blue Jays
    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:07 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Blue Jays
    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:07 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Blue Jays
    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:07 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Blue Jays
    Thu. Jul 27 at 12:37 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Blue Jays
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:07 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Blue Jays
    Sat. Jul 29 at 1:07 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Blue Jays
    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:07 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Blue Jays
    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:07 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Blue Jays
    Sat. Aug 12 at 1:07 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Blue Jays
    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:07 PM
    TB
    Rays at Blue Jays
    Thu. Aug 17 at 4:07 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Blue Jays
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:07 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Blue Jays
    Sat. Aug 26 at 1:07 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Blue Jays
    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:07 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Blue Jays
    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:07 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Blue Jays
    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:07 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Blue Jays
    Sat. Sep 9 at 1:07 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Blue Jays
    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:07 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Blue Jays
    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:07 PM
    KC
    Royals at Blue Jays
    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:07 PM
    KC
    Royals at Blue Jays
    Wed. Sep 20 at 7:07 PM
    KC
    Royals at Blue Jays
    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Sat. Sep 23 at 1:07 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Blue Jays
    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:07 PM
Event Count