Rogers Centre

Toronto Blue Jays 500 Level Infield Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Infield seats in the 500 level are a great way to get a good view without breaking the bank. Sections 522-526 are behind home plate and have an incredible view of the center field scoreboard.

Unfortunately, the shape of the upper bowl has some sections much farther away from the field than they should be. You are better off buying seats farther down the line than being in 518 or 530.

The first fourteen rows of Sections 520 and 521 are non-alcoholic.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Best Value at Rogers Centre"

    (Section 519) - -

    Not sure what the earlier reviewer was talking about. 518/519 and 530/531 are closer to the field than behind home plate. Yes you're closer in the outfield, but the viewing angles are not nearly as good. The 200 level infield are by far the best seats to actually watch the game. Next is the 100 ...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jays
  • Other Baseball
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Blue Jays Games

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Thu. Mar 26 at 3:37 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Sat. Mar 28 at 3:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Sun. Mar 29 at 1:07 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Blue Jays

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:07 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Blue Jays

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:07 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Blue Jays

      Wed. Apr 1 at 4:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Blue Jays

      Thu. Apr 9 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Blue Jays

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Blue Jays

      Sat. Apr 11 at 3:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Blue Jays

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Blue Jays

      Mon. Apr 13 at 7:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Blue Jays

      Tue. Apr 14 at 7:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Blue Jays

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Mon. Apr 27 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Tue. Apr 28 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Wed. Apr 29 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Fri. May 1 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sat. May 2 at 3:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sun. May 3 at 1:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Mon. May 4 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Tue. May 5 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Wed. May 6 at 12:37 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Blue Jays

      Mon. May 18 at 1:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Blue Jays

      Tue. May 19 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Blue Jays

      Wed. May 20 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Thu. May 21 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Fri. May 22 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sat. May 23 at 3:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sun. May 24 at 1:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Blue Jays

      Thu. Jun 4 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jun 5 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jun 6 at 3:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jun 7 at 1:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jun 9 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jun 10 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Blue Jays

      Thu. Jun 11 at 12:37 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Thu. Jun 18 at 7:07 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jun 26 at 7:07 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jun 27 at 3:07 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jun 28 at 1:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jun 30 at 7:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jul 1 at 1:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Blue Jays

      Thu. Jul 2 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jul 3 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jul 4 at 3:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jul 5 at 1:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jul 17 at 7:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jul 18 at 3:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jul 19 at 1:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Mon. Jul 20 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jul 21 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jul 22 at 4:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jul 31 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sat. Aug 1 at 3:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sun. Aug 2 at 1:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Mon. Aug 3 at 3:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Tue. Aug 4 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Wed. Aug 5 at 12:37 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Blue Jays

      Fri. Aug 14 at 7:07 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Blue Jays

      Sat. Aug 15 at 3:07 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Blue Jays

      Sun. Aug 16 at 1:07 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Blue Jays

      Tue. Aug 18 at 7:07 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Blue Jays

      Wed. Aug 19 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Thu. Aug 27 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Fri. Aug 28 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Sat. Aug 29 at 3:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Sun. Aug 30 at 1:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Blue Jays

      Tue. Sep 1 at 7:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Blue Jays

      Wed. Sep 2 at 7:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Blue Jays

      Thu. Sep 3 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Fri. Sep 4 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Sat. Sep 5 at 3:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Sun. Sep 6 at 1:07 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Blue Jays

      Tue. Sep 15 at 7:07 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Blue Jays

      Wed. Sep 16 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Fri. Sep 18 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sat. Sep 19 at 3:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sun. Sep 20 at 1:07 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Toronto Blue Jays Winter Fest

      Sat. Jan 18 at 10:00 AM

    Event Count