Rogers Centre

Toronto Blue Jays Field Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Among the best seats at Rogers Centre are infield seats at field level. Sections 119-124 are located behind home plate and offer some of the best views of the entire field from an up-close vantage point. These seats also offer a great view of the impressive videoboard in center field.

Unfortunately, there are no restrooms behind home plate so you will have to walk to a section behind the dugouts for the nearest restroom. Sections 117-119 are behind the visiting team dugout, while the Jays sit in front of sections 124-126. The first row behind each player dugout is Row 8.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome"

    (Section 125) -
  • "Awesome view!"

    (Section 124) - -

    Great view, close to the plate but can see all the action.

  • "Excellent view, close to the field."

    (Section 117) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jays
  • Other Baseball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TOR

      All Blue Jays Games

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Thu. Mar 29 at 3:37 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sat. Mar 31 at 4:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sun. Apr 1 at 1:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Blue Jays

      Mon. Apr 2 at 7:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Blue Jays

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:07 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Blue Jays

      Wed. Apr 4 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Blue Jays

      Mon. Apr 16 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Blue Jays

      Tue. Apr 17 at 7:07 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Blue Jays

      Wed. Apr 18 at 4:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Tue. Apr 24 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Wed. Apr 25 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Thu. Apr 26 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Blue Jays

      Fri. Apr 27 at 7:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Blue Jays

      Sat. Apr 28 at 4:07 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Blue Jays

      Sun. Apr 29 at 1:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Blue Jays

      Tue. May 8 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Blue Jays

      Wed. May 9 at 7:07 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Blue Jays

      Thu. May 10 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Fri. May 11 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Sat. May 12 at 4:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Sun. May 13 at 1:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Thu. May 17 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Fri. May 18 at 7:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Sat. May 19 at 1:07 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Blue Jays

      Sun. May 20 at 1:07 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Blue Jays

      Tue. May 22 at 7:07 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Blue Jays

      Wed. May 23 at 7:07 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Blue Jays

      Thu. May 24 at 12:37 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jun 5 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jun 6 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Thu. Jun 7 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jun 8 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jun 9 at 1:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jun 10 at 1:07 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:07 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jun 16 at 4:07 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:07 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:07 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jun 20 at 12:37 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jun 30 at 1:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jul 1 at 1:07 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Blue Jays

      Mon. Jul 2 at 1:07 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:07 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jul 4 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jul 7 at 4:07 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sat. Jul 21 at 1:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Blue Jays

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Blue Jays

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:07 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Blue Jays

      Wed. Jul 25 at 4:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:07 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Blue Jays

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Sat. Aug 11 at 4:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Sun. Aug 12 at 1:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:07 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Blue Jays

      Wed. Aug 22 at 12:37 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Blue Jays

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:07 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Blue Jays

      Sat. Aug 25 at 4:07 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Blue Jays

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Mon. Sep 3 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Blue Jays

      Thu. Sep 6 at 7:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Blue Jays

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Blue Jays

      Sat. Sep 8 at 4:07 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Blue Jays

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Thu. Sep 20 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Sat. Sep 22 at 4:07 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Blue Jays

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Blue Jays

      Mon. Sep 24 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Blue Jays

      Tue. Sep 25 at 7:07 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Blue Jays

      Wed. Sep 26 at 4:07 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Toronto Blue Jays Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Mar 28 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count