Rogers Arena

"Great view - Game ruined by nose bleed bums taking empty seats"

Seat Review From Section 117, Row 12, Seats 9-10
Mar 2014

Comments

Centre Ice expensive tickets surrounded by loud offensive obnoxious drunks as soon as they could sneak in. It took them until the end of the first period but they got in. Brutal seat control. Game absolutely ruined. Why pay when all you have to do is find the good seats empty and sneak in. We were surrounded by stinking drunks gloating about how they found centre ice. Some of the most expensive hockey tickets in Canada with no control. I would never go again period. A terrible waste of money!!!

Avoid if... you want to watch the game, you're bringing the family

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats"

    (Section 115) -
  • "Section 116 Row 18 Seats 11-12"

    (Section 116) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Canucks
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • VAN

      All Canucks Games

    • NYR

      Rangers at Canucks

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Canucks

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Canucks

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Wed. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Canucks

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Canucks

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Canucks

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Canucks

      Sat. Mar 31 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Canucks

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Canucks

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count