NRG Stadium

"Great seats"

Seat Review From Section 122, Row F, Seats 3,4
Jan 2015

Comments

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Wow"

    (Section 131) -
  • "At the 30 yard line, 10 rows from the field"

    (Section 128) - -

    Great view behind the visitors bench. Some camera obstructions, but doesn't take away from the great view. Perfect for taking close ups of your favorite players.

  • "Awesome View"

    (Section 109) - -

    My Son and I absolutely enjoyed our 1st time at Reliant Stadium. Seats were perfect. Snack bar (kind of Pricey but ok For Quantity/Quality of Food) & restrooms nearby, Not too far. Excellent View Of The Action. The crowd was just ok. It seemed louder in other sections but overall great atmosphere.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Texans
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • HOU

      All Texans Games

    • SF

      49ers at Texans

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Texans

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Texans

      Sun. Sep 23 at 12:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Texans

      Sun. Oct 7 at 7:20 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Texans

      Sun. Oct 14 at 12:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Texans

      Thu. Oct 25 at 7:20 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Texans

      Mon. Nov 26 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Texans

      Sun. Dec 2 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Texans

      Sun. Dec 9 at 12:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Texans

      Sun. Dec 30 at 12:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Advocare Kickoff: Texas Tech vs. Ole Miss

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • 2018 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 22 at 12:55 PM

    • Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • Texas Bowl

      Thu. Dec 27 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count