Raymond James Stadium

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Stadium Club Seats at Raymond James Stadium

Club seats are highlighted on the map

Features & Amenities

The Buccaneers Stadium Club seating zone is located on either side of the field in Sections 205-216 and 230-241. Some of these sections, including 210, 211, 235 and 236, come with the highest face value of any Bucs season tickets. These sections combine premier sitelines, perfect elevation, comfort and amenities to be among the most highly-rated seats in the stadium.

Club seats at Raymond James Stadium are two inches wider than the regular red seats and are also cushioned. Fans sitting in these seats have access to an air-conditioned concourse with restaurants, sports bars, video walls and lounge seating. Fans can also see some of the field from the indoor club concourse.

Amenities available for Buccaneers home games. For other events, some amenities may not be available or offered.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Buccaneers
  • South Florida
  • Other Football
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TB

      All Buccaneers Games

    • DET

      Lions at Buccaneers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 8:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Buccaneers

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Buccaneers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Buccaneers

      Mon. Sep 24 at 8:15 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Buccaneers

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Buccaneers

      Sun. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Buccaneers

      Sun. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 9 at 1:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Buccaneers

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • USF

      All South Florida Games

    • ELON

      Elon at South Florida

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • GT

      Georgia Tech at South Florida

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • ECU

      East Carolina at South Florida

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • CONN

      UCONN at South Florida

      Sat. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • TU

      Tulane at South Florida

      Sat. Nov 3 at Time TBA

    • UCF

      UCF at South Florida

      Fri. Nov 23 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    • Outback Bowl

      Tue. Jan 1 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count