Globe Life Park

"Great in the shade"

Seat Review From Section 45, Row 3, Seat 7
Aug 2015

Comments

These were perfect for a day game in August. The crowd was great and we stayed out of the sun.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans on a budget, being in the shade, catching a home run

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big" and "Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Night Games only"

    (Section 3) - -

    Before the game started the sun was blaring down on us, Thank God it was only April, I could not imagine these seats later on in the Texas heat. Great view for the price. Only complaint would be that these sections are full of kids who want to catch any ball heading your way.

  • "Shady seats"

    (Section 8) - -

    Seats were shady which is good....out of rain............just disappointed that I did not get to enjoy the game because of the storms and they started the game back at 1130pm and I understood the game was not going to be played so we left at 945.......TOTALLY PISSED OFF AND LADY TODAY WHEN I CALLED...

  • "Better than Row 1"

    (Section 8) - -

    These seats are right down the left-field line, in home-run territory. A ton of fun to be in before the game starts during batting practice. You're really close to the field and have a chance to interact a bit with the players during warmups. In terms of seeing the game and the field, the view is...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TEX

      All Rangers Games

    • MIA

      Marlins at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 2:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 20 at 2:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 2:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 10 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:05 PM

    Event Count