Globe Life Park

"Great in the shade"

Seat Review From Section 45, Row 3, Seat 7
Aug 2015

Comments

These were perfect for a day game in August. The crowd was great and we stayed out of the sun.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, fans on a budget, being in the shade, Catching a home run

Avoid if... you consider yourself "Big and Tall"

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Above the Rangers Bullpen!"

    (Section 49) - -

    These seats definitely have the wow-factor of being above the Rangers bullpen. You can see everything and everyone in the bullpen all game long. You can't get any closer to the bullpen in any stadium. In terms of your view, it's kind of lacking. First, the railing - it is so annoying! You have to...

  • "Major Obstruction"

    (Section 49) - -

    These seats are under the upper level. There is a support beam that blocks the view of center field, 2nd base, pitcher's mound and home plate (pretty much everything you paid to see). There's a large TV on the pole that makes it much worse. It doesn't show the game either. Just player stats, and...

  • "Best"

    (Section 47) - -

    Always shaded, for afternoon or night game. Section 47 is right next to rangers bullpen and close to restroom. First row gets sun.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rangers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TEX

      All Rangers Games

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Tue. Mar 26 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rangers

      Thu. Mar 28 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rangers

      Sat. Mar 30 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Rangers

      Sun. Mar 31 at 3:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Apr 12 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Apr 13 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Apr 14 at 2:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Apr 15 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Apr 16 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Apr 17 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sat. Apr 20 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sun. Apr 21 at 2:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Rangers

      Tue. Apr 30 at 7:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Rangers

      Wed. May 1 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rangers

      Fri. May 3 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rangers

      Sat. May 4 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Rangers

      Sun. May 5 at 2:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rangers

      Fri. May 17 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rangers

      Sat. May 18 at 3:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Rangers

      Sun. May 19 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. May 20 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. May 21 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. May 22 at 1:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Rangers

      Thu. May 30 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers

      Fri. May 31 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Rangers

      Sat. Jun 1 at 3:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Rangers

      Sun. Jun 2 at 2:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Thu. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Jun 8 at 8:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Jun 9 at 2:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Wed. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Thu. Jun 20 at 1:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Fri. Jun 21 at 8:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sat. Jun 22 at 2:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sun. Jun 23 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Jul 1 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Thu. Jul 4 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Thu. Jul 11 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sat. Jul 13 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Sun. Jul 14 at 2:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 4 at 2:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 18 at 2:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 21 at 6:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 1 at 2:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 2:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 29 at 2:05 PM

    Event Count